Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Polyurethane Hose

Air Polyurethane Hose
Sales Price: 31.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
49 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 10
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 49 Reviews
Repair of hose reel
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 14:42:15
Since the hose inside the hose reel began to leak due to aging, I bought it for repair replacement. I think that rolling habits are also very few very good. I would like to evaluate how many more years it is, but I think that it is a commodity commensurate with the price.
This review is about item#60848575.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-11 18:36:27
I purchased a super coupler separately, I use it by connecting it by myself. It is very soft and easy to use. I usually use it because I do not need the length so much, but I do not open it too much, it is easy to store because it keeps the shape.
This review is about item#60848575.
As an air hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 14:17:31
I am satisfied with something better than the price. There is almost no rolling habit and it feels nice.
This review is about item#60848575.
Repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-02 09:03:55
It is lightweight and flexible, so it is very easy to use. I am worried about durability, but since it is a consumable item, I will exchange it after several years.
This review is about item#60848575.
Used for air tools
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 10:01:04
It is a solid feeling than the one made by another company which used before. Regarding durability, I do not know yet, I would like to make it a 5 star if durability is good.
This review is about item#60848575.
For automotive maintenance air tools
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 17:17:19
I bought a hose of a different manufacturer before but still "rolling habit" is terrible even after two years passed, how about this hose? I was worried about there was nothing. It is supple and very easy to use without curling, this will repeat if winter is also not hard.
This review is about item#60848602.
Machine operation and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 16:49:23
Equipment piping was also flexible and easy to work. It is easy to handle for maintenance.
This review is about item#60848575.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 14:30:27
Last time I bought a hose with a coupler of Osaka soul, but because the precision of the attached one-touch coupler is bad and air leakage is anxious, this time purchase only the hose and use the Nitto made coupler and use it. Since there is no habit of hose winding, it is easy to use, so we look forward to durability.
This review is about item#60848575.
Droplet of water after car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 16:41:31
Supple and very easy to handle It is going to last long as it is solidly made
This review is about item#60848645.
For replacing the air hose reel
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 19:40:34
I bought it as a replacement for a rewinding type air hose reel. It is harder than I expected and seems to be able to endure proper air pressure properly. I actually applied pressure and tried it, but for now it's no problem.
This review is about item#60848575.
Big horn handling
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 19:34:00
I used it for the installation of the air big horn and it is a satisfactory hose with no air leaks for the third year without opening the hole.
This review is about item#60848575.
During air work
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 17:49:41
Although it is used as a consumable item, I feel a slight decline in durability.
This review is about item#60848593.
Used with air tools
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 10:45:04
It was the worst it was torn sideways at around 40 meters with air pressure 09. If you look closely it is blistering around the circumstance that the nylon thread is not evenly wrapped around. I bought it with confidence because it is a hose that corresponds to 15 made in Japan, I wanted 50 meters with one without using a tether. It is recommended that you press the air up to 15 before you use it and check it before use. It is strange that it will be like this in 3 hours of use! Sounds when ruptured and horror fear of the hose (indoor use)
This review is about item#60848602.
For repair of hose in pit
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 16:05:48
Quality is no problem compared with other companies. The price is cheap, so it is very helpful.
This review is about item#60848575.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 18:27:03
It is not different from other air hoses, but it is durable afterwards.
This review is about item#60848627.
Truck mounted air work
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 21:38:28
Although there is no problem in particular, I want color difference because it seems easy to use and easy to distinguish during work etc.
During painting work, machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 15:53:39
Although the thickness of the hose is sufficient, it seems that there is also strength, but because it winds around the 10 mm air hose reel, the outside diameter 10 The hose of mm might have been better.
This review is about item#60848627.
Use of a tie from the factory air regulator to the air reel
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 17:46:47
It is an orange air hose which is used generally. Because the price is also low price, I decided to exchange every few years, so I did not choose expensive items, so I made it for this. My place is a maintenance factory, but I can use it at all.
This review is about item#60848627.
In the air piping of the work room
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 15:20:07
In fact, metal piping is ideal but I have made it for the time being I think that I will use it as it is for the time being
This review is about item#60848636.
Air
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 11:18:28
Since I bought it at 15% discount, I have a sense of profit. There is no particular problem in use feeling. After that it is how much durability it has over time I do not know until it is confirmed on a yearly basis.
This review is about item#60848584.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polyurethane Hose
Air Hose
Suntec Air Hose
Super Air Hose
Quick Coupler
Polyurethane Hose
Air Hose Clear
Air Hose,
Rubber Air Hose, Serrated
PU Plug
Air Hose phi6.5