Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Jug, Lid and Net

Oil Jug, Lid and Net
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
434 Customer Reviews
5 star 289
4 star 79
3 star 39
2 star 17
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 434 Reviews
For moving engine oil.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 21:11:40
I am doing it solidly for the whole. The quality of the material of the container is harder than the one sold at Homsen. As for the lid, it can not be sealed unlike expectation yesterday for the time being dustproof for the time being. I enter it but it is not fixed. Oil migration seems to cause oil leakage from the lid unless reinforced with masking tape or something. I also worried about 3 liters of oil to move between 4 liter type and 5 liter type but I thought about the shaking of the oil when I moved, but it seems that it was unexpectedly impossible and I thought it was the bigger answer here.
This review is about item#60854087.
Mission oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 15:12:09
It is for replacing the mission oil of the motorcycle. Easy to use. That was a good purchase.
This review is about item#60850587.
Engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 20:45:30
We are using it for pcx engine oil change. Since 0.8 liters of oil change, the size is just right and the amount can be removed.
This review is about item#60850587.
Used for machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 14:36:22
This item can be purchased cheaply, quality is reasonable. I am saved.
This review is about item#60850614.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 22:07:11
It is nice to have a lid, but it is still better if it closes a little more tightly.
This review is about item#60850596.
Car oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 17:48:47
Especially it can be used without problems. . . . . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#60850614.
Replenish oil etc. of machine etc
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 14:39:29
Since the lid is attached, dust and the like do not enter at the time of storage. 1 L jug with lid, net attached and reasonable price I'm glad.
This review is about item#60850587.
As an oil mug.
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 16:09:03
I want you to devise the installation of the lid! If it can lock it? It moves with hula.
This review is about item#60850596.
Coolant replenishment !!
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 18:37:45
Even an oil mug is very handy in a narrow place for refueling the coolant of the scooter.
This review is about item#60850587.
I wanted to use it on a work vehicle (I wanted to)
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 17:59:13
I wanted to use it on a work vehicle, but because the lid is not engaged with the main body and there is a gap and the liquid leaks, I will give up the use. As for the inquiry, "Since the lid is a simple one to make it difficult for dust and dust to enter, it is within the allowable range." I think that there is no problem in order to make garbage and dust hard to enter, but I hope that improvements will be made to ensure proper engagement as there is a lid. Since the net is attached to the nozzle cap, I think that it is convenient for preventing foreign matter contamination inside. The correspondence of the inquiry destination was prompt, polite and it was good.
This review is about item#60854087.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 15:55:26
There is no oil leakage, replacement can be done smoothly with a lid.
This review is about item#60850605.
Used for oil change of cars and motorbikes
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 21:25:15
I thought it was for oil change of a car or a motorcycle and bought it. It was good that I bought it cheaper than purchasing it at home center. The impression of using it thought that it was easier to use if the nozzle was about 2 cm more long. There are no other demands.
This review is about item#60850596.
Used for automobile oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 18:31:05
Since it has a lid, it is good not to enter dust and dust at the time of storage. I also expect how much durability it will have.
This review is about item#60850605.
By car oil change.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 00:32:29
I think that it is cheap and very good compared to other manufacturer products.
This review is about item#60854087.
By changing the oil of the motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 11:14:09
Until now I put a nozzle on a 1 liter can and put it directly. I will come in handy because the amount can also be measured with a mug. The size is just right for the bike and the quality is also good.
This review is about item#60850587.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 16:58:29
I will recommend it when changing oil. Because there is a lid, it can not spill.
This review is about item#60850587.
Oil change
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 16:21:05
Because it is purchased for minicars, this size, user-friendliness is good, and storage is not troubled. I think that the lid is also very convenient and will prevent the garbage from sticking at the time of container storage.
This review is about item#60850587.
Car oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 20:03:03
For the time being, I feel like I am using it normally. It is still unknown how durability is going to be.
This review is about item#60850614.
I have cut 2 L PET bottles so far.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 15:35:29
I cut the 2 L plastic bottle and upside down and replaced the oil, but it was unstable and painful to do. I bought a mug for the first time. The exchange will be easier from now.
This review is about item#60850596.
Motorcycle oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 16:41:39
I can use it without leakage. Even if the lid suddenly blows, dust does not need to enter! Since the nozzle can also be removed, it is kept in a nylon bag together with the jug by putting it inside.
This review is about item#60850605.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
3 / 8 Nozzle
Oil Jug
Oiler
Oil Jockey
Oil Jockey 5 Liters
Polyethylene Jug
Jug With Long Nozzle
Plastic Oil Dispensers
Ultra Long Nozzle
Long Nozzle Oil Jug
Oilers Nozzle Set
Replacement Nozzle