Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Sticky Note 75x75 Assorted

Sticky Note 75x75 Assorted
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.09
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 7
3 star 4
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
During office work
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 10:19:47
The memo is inexpensive and easy to use as it becomes disposable. You can use different colors if there are multiple colors
This review is about item#60858226.
Organize documents and messages etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 23:31:47
Because it consume in large quantities on the job, it can be obtained collectively, and there are many types of colors very convenient. The color of the paper itself is also just right, and the letters stand out neatly in any writing instrument.
This review is about item#60858226.
Paste notes etc during work
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 16:25:05
I thought that it was inexpensive, I bought it because it is good, but since the adhesive strength is weakly disconnected, I think it would be nice if you could make it stronger.
This review is about item#60858226.
Attach to the file
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 16:46:29
Thank you, good products from now on, thank you.
This review is about item#60858226.
Use as memo
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 06:03:30
Since it is a consumable item, it is cheaply available and it is saved. It is appreciate privately if there is more adhesion.
This review is about item#60858226.
Product classification
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-24 14:50:51
Put it on cardboard and use it. Even if I pasted it it is peeling off soon.
This review is about item#60858226.
A bit of note
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 09:05:00
It can be used normally. I will memorize and paste memos of things to do and the repair situation without feeling casually. I forgot to forget it.
This review is about item#60858226.
Sorting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 16:22:10
I use it as a memo when sorting goods. I am satisfied because the adhesive strength is also perfect.
This review is about item#60858226.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 08:44:50
I have patronized many years. I am satisfied with COSPA and the use impression.
This review is about item#60858226.
Notes
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 15:35:56
Very easy to use. It is very helpful at light memo.
This review is about item#60858226.
Clerical work
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 15:27:52
I hope the price is cheaper a little. I am happy to have a size of 75 X 50.
This review is about item#60858226.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 14:59:48
Cost performance is outstanding. There is no problem in use.
This review is about item#60858226.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 15:05:40
There is a possibility that glue will remain on the affixed side if it is equally attached, but since this item has no such kind of thing, but adhesion is not weak, it is not so weak think.
This review is about item#60858226.
Office supplies
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 15:19:53
It was able to be used without problems. There was not particularly improvement point.
This review is about item#60858226.
Office work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 13:36:57
Since the glue is strong, it takes a little force when peeling off. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#60858226.
When leaving notes
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 10:30:39
The size is just fine. There is no problem even if the memo becomes long a little. Adhesion is also solid, so you have purchased it many times.
This review is about item#60858226.
Notes
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 14:32:07
It is a commodity that is in no way inferior to major products. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#60858226.
Clerical work
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 22:26:36
It is appreciated that it is a cheap product of what to use in large quantities. Quality is also no problem.
This review is about item#60858226.
Office work, memos
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 11:03:34
It's cheap. However, I think that there is unevenness in adhesive strength. Even if you write a schedule and paste it is often off.
This review is about item#60858226.
It is for memos.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 17:58:02
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#60858226.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Sticky Note 50x15 Color Assorted
Post It Economy Pack Series
Sticky Note 75x75
Recycled paper Best Pack
3M Post-it
Sticky Note 75×25 Assorted
Recycled paper color cube
Post-It Economy Pack
Blackboard Posca Bold
Post It Economy Pack Series