Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Toggle Switch Waterproof Cap

Toggle Switch Waterproof Cap
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 7
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews
As the name implies on the cover of the switch
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 19:12:13
It is awesome because rain does not enter the switch. It is OK even with the ON OFF switch
This review is about item#60855742.
Waterproof toggle switch
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 21:07:26
It is convenient because it can be used with purchase, rough toggle switch because the cap attached originally broke,
This review is about item#60855742.
Machine maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 21:42:39
Until now I was convinced that the waterproof rubber cover is a set and a set. I never thought I could purchase it separately. Thank you very much for helping me.
This review is about item#60855742.
Function of toggle switch protective cover
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 19:16:31
Various uses are used but the amount is omitted and there is no repeated breakage of raw rubber
This review is about item#60855742.
It was necessary for the LED switch
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 19:02:35
I was worried that the switch I bought at another store was not waterproof, so I was concerned about fitting with this product, but I will buy again because it fitted perfectly! The toggle switch which is not waterproof was not wasted, it was really good! I will buy it because it fits.
This review is about item#60855742.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 15:15:38
Purchased for use as a switch of a rice transplanter whose rubber has been torn. It seems to prevent rain firmly.
This review is about item#60855742.
I am using it for the work light of the snow removing machine ON ~ OF.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 15:08:12
I found it almost impossible everywhere I found it at once. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#60855742.
Switches of work equipment in the field
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 15:23:15
Compared with other companies' products, it is inexpensive, durable and easy to use.
This review is about item#60855742.
Switch waterproof
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 00:33:27
Although it is only black, since the width of the base part is wide, there are scenes to use depending on the application. Expect for durability of rubber.
This review is about item#60855742.
Electric fence power switch for drip-proof
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 20:26:39
Although I tried to purchase it because the price was cheap compared to the manufacturer's product, texture is also good, and rubber has flexibility, so I think that it is easy to use. Regarding durability, I would like to evaluate the situation from now on.
This review is about item#60855742.
I am using an aerial platform worker, switch rubber has run out and replaced.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 18:59:23
We are using an aerial platform worker in telecommunications construction, the switch rubber has run out and replaced.
This review is about item#60855742.
Switch addition of heavy equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 01:45:52
I think weather resistance. Although it is attached for several years, there is no problem. I cut and cut the tip so that the LED lamp shines and uses it.
This review is about item#60855742.
For truck lighting machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 15:49:07
It is quite nice because it can be used for a commercially available toggle switch. But I thought that the rubber part was a little longer and better.
This review is about item#60855742.
Switch switch in sand blaster
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 06:42:35
The product was satisfactory to exchange without problems, I am satisfied, if I write something to notice, I felt that the thickness of rubber was a little thin.
This review is about item#60855742.
Equipment repair parts replacement)
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 14:56:07
It was a better product than I expected. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#60855742.
Replacement of the cap of the electric pump switch
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 18:45:38
It is saved with versatility. It was very good.
This review is about item#60855742.
Switch waterproof
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 22:40:39
Although it was used for waterproofing and dustproofing of the switch, depending on the thickness of the lever, it is tough, so if you put a little bit of baby powder you can put screws
This review is about item#60855742.
Used for replacing sw
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 17:42:51
I was satisfied with the discovery that it was good where I thought about waterproofness for outdoor installation
This review is about item#60855742.
Engine switch
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-05 13:59:23
It can be used without modification as it is for TECO-33.
This review is about item#60855742.
Electric wheelchair toggle switch cover
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 02:02:29
Screw and pitch were also good, but the lever part was too long. It was about 5 mm long so I felt a bit difficult to use. However, because it demonstrates its power in the rainy season, that point seems good enough.
This review is about item#60855742.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Toggle Switch
Small Toggle Switch, Basic TypeS Series
Switch Waterproof Cap
Waterproof Toggle Switches M Series
Rubber Cap
Switch Waterproof Cap
Toggle Switch
Toggle Switch Cap
Nut
  • Nut
  • NKK SWITCHES (Nippon Kaiheiki Kogyou)
  • 1.99 SGD
  • 4.500000(2)
Switch Waterproof Cap
Switch Waterproof Cap
Miniature Toggle Switch S Series, Panel Seal Form
Toggle Switch 12V