Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Copy Paper

Copy Paper
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
4668 Customer Reviews
5 star 3124
4 star 735
3 star 600
2 star 132
1 star 77
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 4668 Reviews
Printed matter
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-16 21:23:38
Even if it is cheap, there is no problem. I am using it for printed matter.
This review is about item#37652011.
Document preparation
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-16 15:47:06
Although it was a strange feeling to order copy paper with "Monotaro", it can be used normally without any problems.
This review is about item#37652011.
Used for inspection paper
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-15 18:00:22
I did not expect it because it was free, but there is absolutely no problem to use normally.
This review is about item#37652011.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-15 16:28:57
Easy white cost performance is high. I repeat and bought it.
This review is about item#17170055.
Copy of document
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-15 16:25:20
I am more firm than I thought so. I think that it is cheap and good thing.
This review is about item#37652011.
Used to print personal computer data
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-15 08:30:50
It is cheap and easy to use. It is useful when printing personal computers.
This review is about item#37652011.
For copying
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-15 01:35:08
There is no problem for copying, it will be helpful to use it. However, if it is a bit more smooth, it is good.
This review is about item#37652011.
For printer
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 15:46:40
There is nothing wrong. It can be used as a supply maker.
This review is about item#37652011.
Printing with inkjet
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 15:15:38
Although it is not pure white, it is very easy to use depending on the application as there is thickness. I am satisfied with the printing ride.
This review is about item#37652011.
work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 08:52:43
We received with the present of 7,000 yen · · · the previous month. I am very sorry because there is no inferiority. I'm sorry to have received it for free, but I think if you can choose several types besides copying paper if possible. As we receive almost every week like almost every week, thank you for your consideration.
This review is about item#37652011.
Used for printing documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 21:58:51
It is not too white (white matter 87.3) not too thick (91 μm) I think that it is reasonable copy paper. When putting any kind of paper in a tray, you can print without causing a paper jam by inserting a flip flap and air after bundling a proper amount and inserting it.
This review is about item#60857711.
Paper for printing
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 14:58:40
I can use it without any problem as usual with other companies' products.
This review is about item#37652011.
Copy / slip form
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 00:00:36
It is not thin as it tends to be on cheap paper, but the quality has a solid thickness and I think that it is very excellent in cost performance.
This review is about item#37652011.
copy
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-12 14:53:33
I use it for shopping more than 7000 yen. It is a very nice present because I use it in many companies. I think that it is sufficient quality for cheap price.
This review is about item#37652011.
Normal document printing
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-12 14:36:33
I think that it is easy to use because there is a thickness for the price and there is no unevenness in printing
This review is about item#37652011.
Material creation
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-12 14:08:17
Paper quality is also good, color is not white, it is saved because it is cheaper than tea without any tea.
This review is about item#60857711.
Used with 3 home printers
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-12 06:57:11
Compared with other forms of paper, this paper has a remarkably excellent paper thickness and white degree with respect to price. "Since we use three printers at home, we always have 4 sets of inventory I will. I also thank you that you can deliver it to my home though it was hard to take home when I purchase it myself. In addition, because it is a product that can be stocked for a long time, we will place an additional order if it is less than 3,000 yen in order to make it free shipping.
This review is about item#37652011.
Copy · printer paper
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-11 22:05:44
I think that the quality is high for the price. It seems to be cost effective if you use a lot in business. The smallest size is enough for small business owners.
This review is about item#37652011.
Copy machine
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-11 17:38:30
The price is affordable, and it can be used without problems. I will use it in future.
This review is about item#37652011.
copy
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-11 16:03:58
I got it as a benefit when I purchased other items. Paper quality is also good. Even after printing, it prints cleanly. There is used paper and it feels nice.
This review is about item#37652011.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Laminate Film
Clear Holder
Color Copy Paper
Deodorization Face Mask
Cotton Work Gloves
Copy Paper
Masking Tape
Fabric Tape