Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Copy Paper

Copy Paper
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
5854 Customer Reviews
5 star 3948
4 star 919
3 star 727
2 star 167
1 star 93
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 5854 Reviews
Printing with an inkjet printer
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-10 21:49:57
I received it with a coupon and used it, but I was surprised that the quality was better than expected. The paper thickness is solid, not flaky, and the color is pure white with no problems.
This review is about item#37652011.
Used for golf members and invitations
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-10 21:48:54
It is easy to see even if it is not white. I want to ask again because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#60857702.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-10 14:29:24
I am ordering regularly because it is cheap and I never forget to ask. Thickness is also perfect.
This review is about item#60857702.
In the office
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-10 12:36:24
It's easy to use, just like the general ones you always use. I think the cost performance is high.
This review is about item#60857702.
Copy paper
3
From Japan
On 2019-10-09 15:46:53
It can be used normally without paper jams, but it is a little thin, so it is not suitable for using backing paper.
This review is about item#60857702.
FAX compound copier
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-09 07:12:41
For now, it can be used without any clogging. It will be purchased next time.
This review is about item#60857711.
At the time of various reports and reports
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-08 14:07:01
Because there are a lot of members, I use a lot anyway. Ureshii because the price is cheap. Easy to read because it can be printed beautifully.
This review is about item#60857702.
Design / Application / Flyer
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-08 00:13:54
There is thickness for the price, and it can be used without problems even with double-sided printing.
This review is about item#60857702.
At the time of issuing the delivery note
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-07 21:54:28
It is a good feeling that it is thicker than cheap paper at home centers and not white.
This review is about item#60857702.
Document printing
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-07 20:25:39
We are satisfied with paper quality, color, thickness and price. I will order next time.
This review is about item#60857702.
Print out email at the store
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-07 18:10:18
We always use, but can use without problem. Compared with other companies' Super White, the whiteness is inferior, but it is a level that is not understood if only this product is used. We will continue to repeat.
This review is about item#37652011.
General documents
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-07 15:54:52
The paper quality is good and there is no problem with printing. I like it after using it once, I use it all the time.
This review is about item#37652011.
copy
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-07 11:14:18
This copy paper has been around for a long time. I use up one box without cutting my fingers, and I order more because it's good. COSPA is also good!
This review is about item#37652011.
For printing
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-06 22:53:07
Always thank you for your help. We have gotten with purchase privilege. I am grateful for the practical service.
This review is about item#37652011.
Printing materials created on a computer
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-06 22:41:08
There is no problem with the whiteness of the paper and the print quality, and it is used for the submitted documents.
This review is about item#37652011.
As office supplies
4
From Japan
On 2019-10-06 16:11:48
I have you use it. There should be no complaints and this is enough.
This review is about item#37652011.
It is usable without problem
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-06 13:36:10
Because it is cheap, you can use it. There is no bad place.
This review is about item#37652011.
Report of each department and documents
3
From Japan
On 2019-10-06 08:50:23
I think that there will be no problem if creating a text report.
This review is about item#37652011.
We use as copy paper.
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-05 15:15:31
I received it as a gift for purchasing over 7000 yen. If you can choose a variety of products other than copy paper, or if you have a discount coupon or something, it's good, but it's a pile of copy paper.
This review is about item#37652011.
Copy paper
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-05 13:12:41
The ink slides well and is very good for the price. It is recommended.
This review is about item#37652011.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Clear Holder
Laminate Film
Color Copy Paper
Cotton Work Gloves
Copy Paper
Deodorization Face Mask
Masking Tape
Fabric Tape