Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Copy Paper

Copy Paper
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
4420 Customer Reviews
5 star 2940
4 star 689
3 star 582
2 star 132
1 star 77
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 4420 Reviews
copy
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 22:08:17
I am very busy thinking I should try it again.
This review is about item#17170064.
Clerical work
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 17:46:00
I tried quite a good evaluation among various trials. It is a solid paper quality. Just want to lower the price a little more.
This review is about item#60857702.
Used in ecc classroom.
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 17:30:33
Quality is satisfied. 10% withdrawal 2700 yen is expensive.
This review is about item#60857702.
Used to prepare for attendance and payroll accounting
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 17:15:53
There is a little thickness, the color is not too white, it is good to print cleanly.
This review is about item#37652011.
Document printing
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 14:30:48
Both paper thickness and whiteness are satisfied. It can also support duplex printing of color. I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#37652011.
FAX paper
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 10:14:47
I thought that it was firmer than usual and was easy to use.
This review is about item#37652011.
Photocopier supplement
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 09:34:29
I can use it without problems. It is a repeat item. I will order again.
This review is about item#37652011.
I got it for free
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 08:13:17
Depending on the printer, the paper is so soft that the paper jams during printing.
This review is about item#37652011.
Used at EXCEL materials and print from smartphones at home.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 19:29:13
This quality at this price is COSPA highest. I repeat it many times!
This review is about item#37652011.
Document printing
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 18:18:10
There is a firm thickness, it is not too white, it is a calm color with not too much brown.
This review is about item#37652011.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 16:11:48
Paper quality · paper thickness is moderate and easy to use. Copy also GOOD.
This review is about item#60857711.
Copy of voucher
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 15:56:31
Anyway the highest cheap paper quality is not bad at all and it prints beautifully You can print officially create formal documents with confidence The expenses are considerably reduced as much as the copy paper which I used before. Monotaro is the best I am selling good original goods from now on Please
This review is about item#60857702.
Delivery service time
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 15:31:29
It is easy to use because it is white and easy to see. I'm repeating.
This review is about item#37652011.
Use as bill form
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 13:29:21
It is not particularly good, but it is not a special bad translation. It is a middle item in this middle.
This review is about item#37652011.
Invoice, quotation etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-09 17:05:13
I asked for this thickness and bought it. Because the paper is solid, it is suitable for external use.
This review is about item#60857702.
Used in MFP
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-09 16:32:19
Though it is a coupon's top product, it was "cream color?" More than I thought. I used to have more sense of incongruity because the paper I usually use was more "white".
This review is about item#37652011.
Fax at the office, used for copying
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-09 15:08:12
I use it whenever I can get it with a free coupon. Although it is not bad for using in copy, it is very appreciated, but other people are also written, but inside the company, I use FAX sent by advertisement as backing paper. However, it is more stubborn than the cheapest things purchased at the store, and it is hard to use for reuse.
For saving documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-09 14:54:56
Because paper quality is strong, rain continues and it is handy without jamming paper even on high day indoor humidity. Printing documents for permanent preservation is done on this copy paper.
This review is about item#37652011.
During office work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-09 11:27:40
I think that the quality was good for the price. I am planning to purchase it again.
This review is about item#17170064.
Used for printing on a personal computer
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-09 10:08:45
Although it is cheap, paper quality is luxury goods. It is much better than 100 copies of paper.
This review is about item#37652011.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Clear Holder
Laminate Film
Color Copy Paper
Copy Paper
Cotton Work Gloves
Deodorization Face Mask
Fabric Tape
Masking Tape