Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Copy Paper

Copy Paper
Sales Price: 4.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
5629 Customer Reviews
5 star 3780
4 star 897
3 star 699
2 star 161
1 star 92
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 5629 Reviews
レーザープリンター
4
From Japan
On 2019-08-17 17:37:18
問題なく使えます。価格がもう少し安ければメインで使いたいかな。
This review is about item#37652011.
サービス品として購入しました
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-16 17:31:08
某通販メーカー製品と比較すると、厚めな感覚です レーザープリンターでは、不具合がないので重宝しています
This review is about item#37652011.
プリント
3
From Japan
On 2019-08-16 16:40:50
思ったほど薄くなく、しなやかでしっかりとした印象だった
This review is about item#60857711.
印刷時
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-16 16:35:48
紙厚もあり、特価の時やクーポンがあるときに頼んだりしています。
This review is about item#37652011.
Delivery note, document production
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-15 15:35:41
In the same price range, it has a large basis weight, is relatively thick and has a solid impression. Whiteness is necessary and sufficient, and I think that there is no problem to use it in the text center.
This review is about item#17170073.
Copy of document
4
From Japan
On 2019-08-15 15:03:32
Thicker than what we use. The weight at the time of mailing may have some influence, but I think it is strong and good.
This review is about item#37652011.
Report creation
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-14 13:11:37
We purchase regularly. We are satisfied with quality.
This review is about item#60857702.
For document printing
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-14 10:17:52
It is solid and has a good reputation. Repeat and use!
This review is about item#37652011.
When creating documents, printing received faxes
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-14 10:10:13
Delivery is fast, paper quality is not hindered and cospa is good and satisfied.
This review is about item#60857702.
The office
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-14 08:47:23
Thinking about buying heavy copy paper is easy. A little thick and nice texture
This review is about item#60857711.
General copy
4
From Japan
On 2019-08-13 18:54:20
Thick and solid paper quality. There is no problem for everyday use. Personally I prefer a slightly whitish color.
This review is about item#37652011.
Preparation of regional meeting materials
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-13 17:14:07
I am very satisfied with the price and number of prints without any problems.
This review is about item#37652011.
Various printing
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-13 15:26:35
The paper is thicker than the paper that was purchased separately, and the whiteness is not too tight. It may be a little expensive, but you can purchase with a discount and the same unit price as before.
This review is about item#37652011.
For children's graffiti
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-13 07:55:52
Because cospa is good, it is useful as graffiti paper which child can use freely!
This review is about item#37652011.
When printing invoices, estimates, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-12 15:22:08
Although it was given as a present, the texture of the paper is also very useful. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#37652011.
For daily office work
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-12 15:19:47
The color is also white and the usability is comparable to that of other companies. Because it is inexpensive and same-day delivery, it is useful.
This review is about item#60857711.
copy
3
From Japan
On 2019-08-12 14:35:45
I thought it was good for the cost. If there is another opportunity, thank you!
This review is about item#37652011.
Currently used in inkjet
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-11 06:25:29
I think that it was a copy paper that I had used so far, probably purchased at a home center, but the paper quality is thin and slightly smooth compared to that paper. However, there is no pen dissatisfaction and the material is not particularly dissatisfied.
This review is about item#37652011.
By copy
3
From Japan
On 2019-08-10 17:13:13
I purchased this time. Impossible or bad, it will be general.
This review is about item#37652011.
When printing
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-10 15:08:36
I thought that it was a dark color because of the price, but I was satisfied with the white color more than I thought.
This review is about item#37652011.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Laminate Film
Clear Holder
Color Copy Paper
Deodorization Face Mask
Cotton Work Gloves
Copy Paper
Masking Tape
Fabric Tape