Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Copy Paper

Copy Paper
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
6041 Customer Reviews
5 star 4080
4 star 946
3 star 748
2 star 170
1 star 97
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 6041 Reviews
Office supplies
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-03 21:45:06
Copy paper is used every day, so free days are essential.
This review is about item#37652011.
I always use it on a color copier.
4
From Japan
On 2019-12-03 19:21:02
Usually I don't care, but when mixed with other white paper, it feels a little yellow. There is no problem if it is not mixed with other paper. I intend to repeat in the future.
This review is about item#60857711.
As inkjet printer paper
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-03 18:15:53
I thought it was a more rough paper because it was cheap, but that was not the case and it was white enough. Invoices are printed, but black is clearly printed and easy to read.
This review is about item#37652011.
Used to create bills of material at food manufacturing plants
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-03 17:23:01
A3.A4.B4.B5 and 4 types of copy paper are used every day. If you place an order, it will arrive immediately and it will be very helpful to have it delivered because it is heavy.
This review is about item#2308032.
Printed matter
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-03 16:20:52
Compared to other printer paper, the color is white, so the color when printed with a printer is good. Because there is thickness, it is solid.
This review is about item#37652011.
We use a lot in office work
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-03 15:59:01
The price is low, but the paper quality is solid, not too white, and easy to use
This review is about item#37652011.
For daily order document printing
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-02 15:08:45
I like it because the texture is good and the ink is good. Cospa is also attractive
This review is about item#37652011.
For copy
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-01 17:30:40
Rather than purchasing in the neighborhood The price can be cheap I repeat
This review is about item#37652011.
Printer paper
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-30 15:53:03
We were able to use without discomfort with what we used until now with very ordinary copy paper.
This review is about item#37652011.
Daily use in the office
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-30 15:10:31
It is in no way inferior in cost performance. Because it is cheaper than other papers, other papers cannot be used now! !
This review is about item#2308032.
Print drawing
1
From Japan
On 2019-11-30 14:37:26
The packaging was torn apart in the packaging. Garbage increased.
This review is about item#37652011.
Text printing
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-30 13:26:14
The color of the paper is not white, but the printed characters are easier to read here. Also, the paper quality is good.
This review is about item#60857702.
As copy paper
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-30 07:21:16
I bought a lot of this month, so I got a coupon code. Because there is no shipping fee. Copy paper was good because it wasn't a problem.
This review is about item#37652011.
Obtaining tourist information at home
3
From Japan
On 2019-11-29 19:03:41
Thank you for sending even one volume. Moreover, it is wonderful that the shipping fee is free.
This review is about item#37652011.
When copying
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-29 15:31:07
Good for the price. Since the amount used is small, it has been bought at 100 level until now, but the paper is thicker than the 100 level product, and the price per sheet is lower. I think it will help me deliver, so I will buy it again.
This review is about item#37652011.
copy
3
From Japan
On 2019-11-29 15:11:06
We purchased with cheap price and attractive, but can use without problem.
This review is about item#60857702.
Invoices and other printed materials
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-29 14:59:24
We purchased at low cost attractively There is no problem with whiteness and printing
This review is about item#60857711.
Product package trial print
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-29 14:50:43
Very satisfied with price and quality! We will stock up more now for stock!
This review is about item#2308023.
During paperwork
4
From Japan
On 2019-11-29 09:56:58
It ’s cheaper than when you bought it at a store before, and the feeling of use does n’t change. It is useful.
This review is about item#37652011.
Photo monthly meeting information
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-29 04:48:59
When printing on both sides, it may be printed more clearly than ordinary paper, resulting in lower communication costs.
This review is about item#60857711.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Laminate Film
Clear Holder
Color Copy Paper
Cotton Work Gloves
Copy Paper
Deodorization Face Mask
Masking Tape
Fabric Tape