Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Copy Paper

Copy Paper
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
4174 Customer Reviews
5 star 2768
4 star 650
3 star 548
2 star 131
1 star 77
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 4174 Reviews
Used as copy paper
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 19:05:18
Hue color and touch etc. with high-priced items It can be used almost as well Next time will also be purchased
This review is about item#37652011.
Used when copying and printing out on multifunction machine
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 16:06:47
Compared to those who use it on a daily basis, although the paper quality is slightly inferior, at a real price of 0 yen I appreciate the service offer.
This review is about item#37652011.
Document preparation
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 15:36:15
I think that paper color is not too white, letters are easy to read. Colors other than black are also good in color development and bleeding does not occur, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#37652011.
It is used to print documents.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 10:29:03
The paper quality is fine and the thickness is durable. The color is slightly brownish, but it may be luxurious rather than it. Usually it is decided by purchasing from another vendor in the General Affairs Division, but we only have it when we have coupons, so we can purchase this copy paper. This is good.
This review is about item#37652011.
Copy paper
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 07:44:14
There is no problem at all. Good product. I look forward to working with you.
This review is about item#37652011.
Printing with a printer
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 21:15:38
In the past, there was a review pointed out that the paper of the packaging may have been torn and that the thing which can not be sold is considered as a service item. Because of that, I have not been torn recently.
This review is about item#37652011.
For ordinary printing
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 18:07:48
It is used for ordinary printing. It is not an important document, but a method of printing, printing and discarding if not necessary. There is no particular problem. With 500 sheets, this price, if it was quality, I think that is rather good.
This review is about item#37652011.
When receiving FAX
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 14:56:49
I am handy because I can not penetrate the back side to reasonable thickness.
This review is about item#37652011.
Office document
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 14:38:52
I used Kokuyo etc, but it is quite convenient as well
This review is about item#37652011.
Used with printer
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-12 19:26:33
Used when printing with a printer. Paper quality is also good, ink nor is also good, it is a good good item for COSPA.
This review is about item#37652011.
copy
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-12 15:57:20
I got it for free. I have no dissatisfaction. I will try again.
This review is about item#37652011.
copy
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 16:51:02
The color of the copy paper is also white and free from roughness, which is satisfactory.
This review is about item#37652011.
Used to copy the voice column of the newspaper every morning
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 14:47:15
As one of my daily routines, I copied the Asahi Newspaper "Tenko Human" Chinese newspaper "Tenguin" and added it to Pc. I can use both sides and handy handy. I am proud of myself keeping never taking a day off for nine years.
This review is about item#37652011.
For copying
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 14:42:52
There is nothing especially like this because it comes with a bonus.
This review is about item#37652011.
Copy of documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 18:01:27
It is a worthwhile price, but we are using it as a manufacturer product.
This review is about item#60857702.
Clerical work
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 15:39:20
There is thickness. I am very saved because I am receiving it for free. It is somewhat disturbing because the back side is transparent through duplex copy ...
This review is about item#37652011.
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 11:08:55
I am always finer than other companies' products and choose this for printing preserved documents.
This review is about item#60857711.
print out
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 10:26:35
Once I bought a car parts purchase, I gotten to participate in a free campaign. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#37652011.
Print out for work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 15:48:01
The paper was white and beautiful, and the paste of ink was also good. I also want to use it.
This review is about item#60857711.
Print out drawings
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 15:16:39
It is cheap, the characters are finished neatly and clearly. It is good.
This review is about item#37652011.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Laminate Film
Clear Holder
Color Copy Paper
Deodorization Face Mask
Cotton Work Gloves
Copy Paper
Masking Tape
Fabric Tape