Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Copy Paper

Copy Paper
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
5167 Customer Reviews
5 star 3459
4 star 819
3 star 650
2 star 153
1 star 86
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 5167 Reviews
Used to print out
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-16 23:12:39
This product is not purchased but has a coupon every time. As it is normal high quality paper, it can be used without dissatisfaction.
This review is about item#37652011.
Used for inkjet printers
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-16 16:56:12
We purchased for the first time to use with ink jet printer. The paper is a little hard and crisp. The print level is normal, some fine characters are good, and the white letters are not crushed by the normal font size, so I think that it is a good level.
This review is about item#37652011.
Copy paper
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-16 16:44:44
There is no special request because it is free of charge, but there is also a preference for color, and the color is slightly ivory than the copy paper normally used. There is no problem with the paper quality.
This review is about item#37652011.
Printing by inkjet
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-16 16:43:13
It was a little disappointing that the color was not whiter than the copy paper I used until now. As I got used while using it, I made it normal.
This review is about item#37652011.
Document printing
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-16 15:46:46
Price is cheap and can use without problem. It is also attractive to arrive early. There was also a review of other people, but I think that it is good if the box can be reused if the cardboard is a type with a lid.
This review is about item#37652011.
Office work
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-16 14:40:49
It is a good item for the price. It is saved because it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#37652011.
When printing a document
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-15 19:57:21
It is a little thick, but it has a good feeling of whiteness and lack of transparency, and it uses a lot of double-sided printing.
This review is about item#37652011.
Child's drawing and printing
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-15 15:01:52
It is good because there is a lot. There is no problem with the use of inkjet.
This review is about item#60857711.
Normal printing
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-15 13:31:37
We use in office system. It is useful because I print on PCx5.
This review is about item#60857702.
Printing required documents
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-15 13:02:58
You can print and copy without any problems. I am satisfied with the price cheaply.
This review is about item#37652011.
Printout at work
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-15 10:51:32
As it was a monotaro product, I expected it, but it was ordinary. But there is no problem in the feeling at all.
This review is about item#37652011.
Copee machine for paper replenishment
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-15 09:58:34
This is enough because it always speaks with an option, and there is no problem in printing
This review is about item#37652011.
Internal fax / printout
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-15 08:47:21
We use well recently, but color is easy to look bright and easy to use.
This review is about item#37652011.
For document creation
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-14 18:41:27
It was saved because it arrived the next day. Paper quality is firmer than expected, too and thinks that it is more than price.
This review is about item#37652011.
Quotation
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-14 17:03:27
Paper quality is quite good Easy to use Thank you.
This review is about item#37652011.
At the time of color printing
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-14 14:53:03
When color printing is performed, it is popular if color development is easy to see well. Therefore, I will be able to use it on a daily basis.
This review is about item#60857702.
Conference documents and programs
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-13 23:34:41
It is thicker than I thought, and it is suitable for the program. It is easy to count even to count the number.
This review is about item#60857711.
Private printing
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-13 17:56:30
The first thing I feel especially about is the color of the paper, or the natural white color. I feel like I have not been bleached strangely. After that, here is the most important paper quality is very good. It is personal subjectivity, but I think that it is the cospa strongest in this class of this price. Recommended for home use.
This review is about item#37652011.
Print paper
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-13 09:51:06
Normally used as printing paper. It is very convenient.
This review is about item#37652011.
Document printing
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-13 09:50:58
Paper is strong and cheap. As cospa is good, we will try to buy here from now on.
This review is about item#2308032.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Clear Holder
Laminate Film
Color Copy Paper
Copy Paper
Deodorization Face Mask
Cotton Work Gloves
Masking Tape
Fabric Tape