Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Window Screen Net Replace Roller

Window Screen Net Replace Roller
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Exchange of screen doors
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 20:07:02
Exchange work can be done smoothly in a short time. It is indispensable for replacement work.
This review is about item#60925356.
Screen door
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-18 13:46:34
The function that it has is an excellent one that works exactly for the purpose.
This review is about item#60925356.
Maintenance plant West side aluminum sash screen door
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 19:04:38
The rubber of the western side aluminum sash screen door of the maintenance factory was torn due to aged deterioration due to the direct sunlight of the sun, and it bought suddenly. I thought about asking a fitting shop having a relationship from everyday to replace the screen rubber, but I thought about trying to do it myself because only rubber exchange. The roller here is easy to grasp with the grip part in the cavity, you can easily put the rubber in the sash groove without much force. The price is also cheap, it is indispensable item for screen rubber exchange.
This review is about item#60925356.
Refitting screen door
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 20:42:03
I bought it for reconstruction of screen door. Although there was what I used to date, I have purchased a new one that I think that it is a waste if there are improvements, but I bought it. Roller suppression was also improved roller was bought correct answer.
This review is about item#60925356.
Repair of screen netting
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 09:18:12
If there is this and there is not, the work efficiency is very different. Recommend one family.
This review is about item#60925356.
When screen door is replaced
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 19:20:33
Care must be taken not to damage the net since the roller is thin to 68 mm groove.
This review is about item#60925356.
Refitting screen doors
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 18:47:39
First time restoration of screen doors. I was worried whether it could be tensioned without slack, but I could clean it more easily than I thought. This is a necessity item.
This review is about item#60925356.
Refitting screen doors
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 18:21:27
It is a necessity when switching screen doors with DIY. If you use this roller you can easily insert netting rubber and net is also tensioned. It was the first time to change the screen, but it was easier and more beautiful than I thought. Why do not you try challenging with this roller as well. I am sure you will be satisfied. It is recommended in very high product of COSPA.
This review is about item#60925356.
Refitting screen doors
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 09:37:34
I think that the price and the item were there. It was awesome if the blade of the cutter was attached.
This review is about item#60925356.
For screen net
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 23:05:23
Although it is anxious about strength, we can compromise on cost.
This review is about item#60925356.
For replacing screen doors
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 21:19:43
It was a very easy-to-use and good product.
This review is about item#60925356.
Refitting screen doors
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-03 11:15:23
Although it was the first change, I was able to finish without problems with the roller at all. The spatula which suppresses the rubber was also good and easy to use.
This review is about item#60925356.
Fitting of screen door rubber
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-30 10:18:31
Easy to hold and easy to work
This review is about item#60925356.
Refitting screen doors
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-29 18:51:38
I am satisfied. Repeat is difficult as it is not necessary for large amounts.
This review is about item#60925356.
Repair of screen doors
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-12 14:38:16
The width of the roller matches the narrowest rubber. It is hard to use for a bit thick thing
This review is about item#60925356.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Insect Repellent Net
Wire Cloth, Magic Net
Roller and Cutter
Web Rubber Stopper
Window Screen Clip
Wire Cloth, Global Net No.20
Cleaning pin
Replacement Rubber, Adjustable
Screen Door Dedicated Cutter
Wire Cloth, Crown Net No.24
Super Slim No.26
Screen Roller Knife
Screen Roller, Concave
A crab
Tacking network stopper