Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ultra Fine Paintbrush

Ultra Fine Paintbrush
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.53
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Painting repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 17:46:25
I like the cost performance very much and I like it very much. I will continue to purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#60977217.
Model coloring
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 23:44:27
It is okay to have a waist and paint the color in fine places.
This review is about item#60977217.
For fine modification
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 17:05:01
Speaking of facial expressions I intended to be thinner, but it is quite thick and close to a small brush. I was disappointed.
This review is about item#60977217.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 14:15:11
Especially it is easy to use in fine touch up work. It may be cheap.
This review is about item#60977217.
To car touch up
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 18:22:38
It is used for painting touch-up of a car peeled off by stepping stones. Touch up painting Because the attached brush is too thick, it brush with a facial brush and gradually apply it repeatedly. You can paint clean.
This review is about item#60977217.
Makie
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 14:47:25
The hair gets out quickly, it gets disjointed. It was a product with price.
This review is about item#60977217.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 17:21:23
There are few hair dropouts, even if used repeatedly it is durable with no obstacle and is the highest.
This review is about item#60977217.
Painting
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 21:13:07
I feel a little soft, but I think that it is appropriate if I consider the price. I will continue to use it as a disposable consumable item.
This review is about item#60977217.
Fine painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 21:31:07
Since there is tension in the brush, workability is good and usability is good. I am sorry to have it at this price thankfully. Thank you in the future.
This review is about item#60977217.
Used for printing type pinholes
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 16:58:05
It's more durable and more convenient than anything more than double the cost of other companies I am surprised at the price cheapness than anything else! It is!
This review is about item#60977217.
Painting work
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 14:42:04
Very easy to use.
This review is about item#60977217.
Paint painting
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 18:33:34
When I started using it in a new condition, when I tried to draw a line, the hair part of the brush slipped out of the body completely. I thought it as a consumable item because it is cheap, but I will be in trouble if I can not tolerate normal use. I would like you to improve the adhesive or improve the bonding method.
This review is about item#60977217.
Car touch up paint
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-08 21:21:49
Because it is sharp, it is easy to paint in small parts.
This review is about item#60977217.
Touch up
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-22 01:04:52
It is easy to use because the tip of hair is thin and has a body, if you want a little more if the thickness is a bit thinner I would like you to increase the thin things
This review is about item#60977217.
Apply lacquer type paint
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-14 17:28:42
Even if you use it repeatedly it is hard to crack and it is cheap and good.
This review is about item#60977217.
Write a line on the surfboard
1
From Japan
On 2015-04-14 08:33:04
If you are using it, suddenly, the brush? The part of it went out. I suddenly missed it though it was not tensioned so much, I caught my eyes. I will never use this face brush.
This review is about item#60977217.
repair
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-01 18:37:28
I thought that the tip of hair is thinner in the image of the photograph, but I am not satisfied, but I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#60977217.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Writing Brush
Mini Brush With Pip
Soft Paintbrush
OCTA Various Brush
HC-T fine point brushes
HC-T LINER (potted cucumber)
Ultra Fine Paintbrush
Fine Point Brushes Ordinary
Writing Brush
Art Paint Brush
Round Paint Brush
Nylon Round Brush
Masafumido tomorrow morning brush
Ultra Fine Paintbrush
Ultra Fine Paintbrush
Ultra Fine Brush
Ultra Fine Paintbrush
Ink Brush