Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ultra Fine Paintbrush

Ultra Fine Paintbrush
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.61
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
To touch-up painting of car
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-03 15:02:40
I think that it is not beyond expensive products, but considering the price is not it very high quality? I felt it was enough if the repair paint level was simple after servicing.
This review is about item#60977217.
Painting repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 17:46:25
I like the cost performance very much and I like it very much. I will continue to purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#60977217.
Model coloring
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 23:44:27
It is okay to have a waist and paint the color in fine places.
This review is about item#60977217.
For fine modification
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 17:05:01
Speaking of facial expressions I intended to be thinner, but it is quite thick and close to a small brush. I was disappointed.
This review is about item#60977217.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 14:15:11
Especially it is easy to use in fine touch up work. It may be cheap.
This review is about item#60977217.
To car touch up
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 18:22:38
It is used for painting touch-up of a car peeled off by stepping stones. Touch up painting Because the attached brush is too thick, it brush with a facial brush and gradually apply it repeatedly. You can paint clean.
This review is about item#60977217.
Makie
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 14:47:25
The hair gets out quickly, it gets disjointed. It was a product with price.
This review is about item#60977217.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 17:21:23
There are few hair dropouts, even if used repeatedly it is durable with no obstacle and is the highest.
This review is about item#60977217.
Painting
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 21:13:07
I feel a little soft, but I think that it is appropriate if I consider the price. I will continue to use it as a disposable consumable item.
This review is about item#60977217.
Fine painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 21:31:07
Since there is tension in the brush, workability is good and usability is good. I am sorry to have it at this price thankfully. Thank you in the future.
This review is about item#60977217.
Used for printing type pinholes
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 16:58:05
It's more durable and more convenient than anything more than double the cost of other companies I am surprised at the price cheapness than anything else! It is!
This review is about item#60977217.
Painting work
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 14:42:04
Very easy to use.
This review is about item#60977217.
Paint painting
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 18:33:34
When I started using it in a new condition, when I tried to draw a line, the hair part of the brush slipped out of the body completely. I thought it as a consumable item because it is cheap, but I will be in trouble if I can not tolerate normal use. I would like you to improve the adhesive or improve the bonding method.
This review is about item#60977217.
Car touch up paint
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-08 21:21:49
Because it is sharp, it is easy to paint in small parts.
This review is about item#60977217.
Touch up
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-22 01:04:52
It is easy to use because the tip of hair is thin and has a body, if you want a little more if the thickness is a bit thinner I would like you to increase the thin things
This review is about item#60977217.
Apply lacquer type paint
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-14 17:28:42
Even if you use it repeatedly it is hard to crack and it is cheap and good.
This review is about item#60977217.
Write a line on the surfboard
1
From Japan
On 2015-04-14 08:33:04
If you are using it, suddenly, the brush? The part of it went out. I suddenly missed it though it was not tensioned so much, I caught my eyes. I will never use this face brush.
This review is about item#60977217.
repair
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-01 18:37:28
I thought that the tip of hair is thinner in the image of the photograph, but I am not satisfied, but I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#60977217.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Writing Brush
OCTA Various Brush
Fine Point Brushes Ordinary
Mini Brush With Pip
Ultra Fine Brush
Art Paint Brush
HC-T fine point brushes
Soft Paintbrush
Ultra Fine Paintbrush
Ultra Fine Paintbrush
Ultra Fine Paintbrush
Masafumido tomorrow morning brush
Ultra Fine Paintbrush
Writing Brush
HC-T LINER (potted cucumber)
Nylon Round Brush
Round Paint Brush
Ink Brush