Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Sunny Hose

Sunny Hose
Sales Price: 31.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.13
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Receiving rain from the gutter
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 11:45:21
You can use it as you thought. I think that there is a dedicated tool that can reinforce the folded part
This review is about item#6173921.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 15:24:42
I purchased 65 mm but not a commercially available product. 1M was necessary quantity, but it was too much, as it was order in 10M unit. It will be helpful if you can adjust the number of turns.
This review is about item#6173912.
For snow melting equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 16:46:48
I partially use a hole for snow melting. It is very strong and likely to last long.
This review is about item#6741445.
Apply solvent
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 16:51:12
Even if it contains an organic solvent, it seems to be usable without problems. It is thicker than other hoses and it seems to have strength. Durability is still unknown.
This review is about item#6741375.
As a protective cover for air hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 09:37:28
Although it is different from the original use, Sunny Horse is very durable so I use it as a protective seat well.
This review is about item#6173973.
Irrigation of vegetables
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 16:44:02
How long aged deterioration is purchased Current purchase at the local home center
This review is about item#6741357.
As a hydraulic hose cover of heavy equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 09:07:09
I thought it was very easy to use and strong durable Sani Hose.
This review is about item#6741393.
Attach it to a submersible pump and use it for drawing water.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 18:24:51
I was satisfied satisfied.
This review is about item#06741427.
Garden watering
3
From Japan
On 2014-05-15 16:49:02
The material is somewhat hard, and it is somewhat difficult to use for stretching and winding.
This review is about item#06741375.
Drain of aquarium
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-22 19:39:22
There was no problem with the goods as expected. It is still better if the price is lower.
This review is about item#06741436.
Protection of metal pipes
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-17 15:46:01
Instead of transferring the original liquid, I use oil for the metal pipe, cover the hose, use it to prevent rust and scratches, I can cut the length freely, it is durable, it is useful at low price.
This review is about item#06741411.
Used on 50 A single pipe
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-19 13:27:18
There was a need for urgent acquisition. In the home center, there are many places where there are only stocks up to 50 mm. While we were satisfied with the 65 mm book order, we were sorry that we did not ship the next day. Since quality is a maker item, there is no problem
This review is about item#06173912.
Watering at home garden
1
From Japan
On 2012-03-23 21:36:45
lack of explanation. Used purpose & even faucet did not suit
This review is about item#06741296.
Drain the water tank, drain water.
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-17 10:32:39
Regarding use results, it was all as expected. I think that this hand hose has no problem in use on the flat, but it is difficult to use because it bends in a situation where there is a difference in elevation. So I think if there are things like something simple and cheap aid you can use it in more various places.
This review is about item#06741402.
Pump joint
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-20 13:34:00
Especially no problem I passed it if I think about price and performance
This review is about item#06741427.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Clear Green Hose
Suction Hose FW Type
Water supply hose
Maxflo SD
25mm San flat hose
Eco-flat hose
Lay-Flat Hose