Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of C Type Anchor

C Type Anchor
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
55 Customer Reviews
5 star 44
4 star 5
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 55 Reviews
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 06:45:29
Can be used as well as other products It is saved because the price is cheap Repeat determination is final.
This review is about item#61011815.
For machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 16:58:54
I am using it without problems. I plan to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#61011876.
Mounting brackets to concrete block
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 17:28:38
Considerable force is necessary for driving, and concrete is often broken when you actually drive it. I think it is a bit too far ahead.
This review is about item#61011815.
When steel or the like is fixed to concrete
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 08:02:43
It is saved if nut and anchor part set.
This review is about item#61011851.
Block wall fence clasp
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 22:50:00
I am very satisfied. I am very pleased that I could purchase this amount at this cost. I certainly would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#61011876.
Making garage shelves
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 06:38:10
It was nice to use and easy to construct, but it was still better if the hole drilling dimensions and the size of the drill used were displayed on the anchor itself.
This review is about item#61011815.
Fixation of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 14:38:23
Except for poor boxes and difficulty in understanding size notation, it is comparable to that of famous manufacturers. I am satisfied enough.
This review is about item#61011833.
Fixing the step plate.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 19:41:19
I could firmly fix the step plate. It is easy to install.
This review is about item#61011806.
Fixation of steel
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 14:31:32
It is not changed at all compared with other manufacturer's products Cheap and Cospa best
This review is about item#61011815.
Fastening of hardware for construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 23:53:38
Because it is disposable, it can be purchased cheaper than usual, it is saved.
This review is about item#61011833.
Fastening with steel base frame
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 18:15:21
I bought it attentively, at low cost. I expect more cheap and easy to use things to come out.
This review is about item#61011815.
I use it for the installation of the steel frame.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 16:58:19
The price is reasonable and can be used without any problems. I am grateful.
This review is about item#61011885.
I ordered it with shipping on the day, but I was deceived. There is also a problem in correspondence after that! !
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 22:02:22
I ordered it with shipping on the day, but I was deceived. There is also a problem in correspondence after that! !
This review is about item#61011824.
Base anchoring
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 09:23:14
I bought 850 books but there are two defective items in it. . . Is this acceptable?
This review is about item#61011815.
Installation of parts to concrete
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 03:12:58
There is no problem with the product. Anyway, the unit price becomes cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#61011833.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 09:36:48
I could purchase it cheaper than usual, and I could use it without any problem.
This review is about item#61011833.
Fastening at machine installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 20:29:06
Cost performance excellent Excellent I hope next time I hope 1210 if possible
This review is about item#61011876.
For fixing and hanging
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 11:58:20
Use a square corner pipe of 50 angles fixed to the soil for a wheel stopper of a basketball or the like 90 installation mounting No problem Cospa is good.
This review is about item#61011806.
Machine fixing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 09:46:07
We are using it frequently to fix distribution boards and steps, etc. When we are stocking normally as stock, when we use a lot of usage etc, we contribute greatly to cost reduction and there is no problem with us regarding use
This review is about item#61011876.
For installation fixed
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 13:45:44
It can be used normally. I would like 12-120 and 12-150 to be included in the lineup.
This review is about item#61011876.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
All Anchors, C Type
Tight Anchor C Type
Stainless Screw Anchor
Sleeve-All Anchor
Drop In Anchor
Tight Anchor Stainless Steel
Anchor Bolt
Anchor C Type Steel
Tight Anchor, Stainless Steel
Tight Anchor, Hot Dip Galvanizing
All Anchor, Steel, Pack Product
All Anchor B Type Steel Milli Screw
C Type Anchors