Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Long ball point hex key wrench set,colorful type

Long ball point hex key wrench set,colorful type
Sales Price: 28.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.12
40 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 5
3 star 8
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 40 Reviews
Motorcycle maintenance work
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-17 20:05:17
The quality of the painted part is not good. Although it is also in other people's posts, the wrench of the next size and the color are too close although they are color cropping. There is no problem with accuracy in use and it is bargain because the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#60936102.
When maintaining the bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-17 19:11:20
I felt that the ease of handling and strength as a wrench was inseparable to brand items. However, with regard to coloring, sense has now taken a minus one point with the impression of the first step.
This review is about item#60936102.
General maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 21:09:48
I was surprised when the real thing arrived. For colors that are nearly the same size, colors are too close. It would have been better if you bought an ordinary one and paint it yourself. Although it is the strength of this product that it is easy to distinguish by color, it is not too meaningful if it is a color that is too close by the size next to it. I think that the holder should be foldable and good. Product improvement is necessary. Even if it is a distant size, it may be a near color. I thought that it was a bit cumbersome product.
This review is about item#60936102.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 14:33:33
Because it will be a pretty price if we arrange one one, it is COSPA best. Although there is a review saying that colors will come off, I think that it is painful as it is painted.
This review is about item#60936102.
Tool for field work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 15:19:39
It is colored and stands out, so it is hard to lose it while working.
This review is about item#60936102.
Machine installation / repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 14:46:40
This is my second purchase. I use it without any problem.
This review is about item#60936102.
Guitar maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 01:33:26
It is inferior to similar products of other domestic tool makers, and it is used inconveniently as a tool.
This review is about item#60936102.
Bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 15:28:09
Satisfaction is very high considering the price. Just a little bit stronger than the luxury goods, but you can feel strongly (small, slightly better than this product is the best). For convenience of bicycle maintenance, I think that it is better if there is something of standard length, not long like this one. Coloring (coloring) will be where tastes split.
This review is about item#60936102.
Screw tightening work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 15:07:17
It's color-coded, so it's very easy to use! The price is reasonable ...
This review is about item#60936102.
Maintenance of bicycles and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 23:03:24
The product precision is also high, it is satisfactory to use it is also separated by color is satisfactory.
This review is about item#60936102.
Machine assembly
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 16:45:38
Easier to remove color than other manufacturer's color hexagonal wrench (1/3 color is peeled off in less than a month.I think that it is useless because the price is cheap
This review is about item#60936102.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 16:11:58
Every two weeks the delivery date has been extended for one month, but I am looking forward to receiving it so please take care of it. Although the items purchased two years ago are slightly bitten depending on the frequency of use, it is good to be color-coded.
This review is about item#60936102.
As a tool for attaching and detaching hexagon bolts
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 09:48:14
Although I have not arrived yet in the shortage, I purchased it because it was colorful. I am looking forward to arrive.
This review is about item#60936102.
Poi into the usual tool box
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 19:25:11
It may be color-coded! I thought that the painting is easy to peel off and it makes me feel somewhat. Cost performance is high because it can be used as a ballpoint wrench as usual.
This review is about item#60936102.
Bicycle maintenance etc.
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-23 14:42:48
Although it is difficult to be heavy, the colorful and used feeling also has no problem and it passes.
This review is about item#60936102.
When tightening the screw
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 18:23:36
Colorful, so it's fun to use
This review is about item#60936102.
it is perfect. Actually, what was not able to grasp the size flexibly, it became easy to grasp clearly, how many milli used it a while ago? I love the part that can be grasped by color, not by color.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 21:00:49
I wonder to what extent the color can be borne, and I think whether it will be the report after use, but this time it is very helpful this time because it is a different amount as it is a competitor's product. However, I could not find a small size item, but I would like to contact you if it exists. This is it! I want you to let me know in a sense.
This review is about item#60936102.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 16:03:59
It's color-coded, so you do not have to look for it
This review is about item#60936102.
Machine setup
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 17:19:53
There are two problems. It is difficult to distinguish with commonly used colors with the same color. 4 mm is lemon yellow, 5 mm is yellow. 6 mm is red, 8 mm is brown ... It is hard to understand. (Brown 1, Red 2, Orange 3, Yellow 4, Green 5 ... etc ... Is not it possible?) Another problem is the paint thickness. The thickness is too different between the silver part of the tip and the painted surface. Moreover, the color seems to be peeling off. I think whether it is good if there is ingenuity of thickness and peeling difficulty like powder coating.
This review is about item#60936102.
During machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 18:15:13
Far from twisting it by turning with a 2 mm product to pierce on the shaft that is stopped on the shaft, instead of disengaging it, the shorter one has twisted.
This review is about item#60936102.
1 2 3