Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Tongs

Stainless Tongs
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Grass incineration
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-26 15:06:22
It is used when pruning plants and incinerating grass. There is no problem though there is no strength.
This review is about item#60939907.
Picking up things
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-24 16:02:13
We are using it to pick up things that fell at the factory. The previous tongue did not jagged earlier and slipped and it was difficult to pick up, but this product is jagged, so it can pick up without slipping. If there are variations in length, I also want size differences.
This review is about item#60939891.
Harvest in the field and insect repellent
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-01 21:15:36
Length is attractive. For anti-beast measures, there are sometimes used to remove vegetables that have been dropped as harvests from the gaps of the net as the net is stretched around here. Afterwards, it can be picked up without cropping and is convenient.
This review is about item#60939907.
Cleaning the drain groove
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 08:37:43
There is a tongue of this length and I am saved. Moreover, this price is cospa good with stainless steel.
This review is about item#60939907.
Pick up work of products that fell into the septic tank
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 14:52:46
It's so long and it's jagged and easy to use as it is usable.
This review is about item#60939907.
Use to move barbecue charcoal
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-13 09:57:56
Feeling very good in length
This review is about item#60939907.
Picking up rubbish
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-11 15:12:07
It's so long, so good. Is it stainless? The magnet sticks.
This review is about item#60939907.
As pick up when the branch of the selection fell in a location that does not reach, looking for a long thing, I found.
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-05 13:10:34
I think whether it is difficult to pick up the details, but I am satisfied because it is long.
This review is about item#60939907.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
440mm Stainless Tong
Trash Pickup Tong
Stainless Fire Tongs
Stainless Fire Tongs
Stainless bear de type tongs with G
Stainless Fire Tongs
Stainless fire shears with G
Stainless Tongs