Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Vibration Relief Gloves

Vibration Relief Gloves
Sales Price: 18.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
A mowing cutter
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 20:21:27
It absorbs vibration. I was familiar with hands better than I thought, and the operability was also good. I will repeat.
This review is about item#60958527.
Chainsaw work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 08:02:14
I am using a chain saw. It is good to use for a long time and a comfortable feeling for low price.
This review is about item#60958527.
Used for mowing
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 20:03:39
I felt that reduction of honest vibration is thin as real feeling. However, since the part of the palm is slightly thick, it is handy when handling rope.
This review is about item#59653247.
Mow cutting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 17:25:09
It fits perfectly in the hand, it is easy to work, and the vibration is considerably reduced.
This review is about item#60958527.
For normal weeding work
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 10:43:38
Purchased for summer work as it was explained that washing is also possible. Although the vibration alleviating effect is a satisfactory feeling as well as other companies, it was off when using the bellows bellows and glove body sewing about 10 times. I think that it is not a substitute which can be used very well. Repeat purchase is impossible!
This review is about item#60958527.
Mowing with a mowing machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 17:59:04
It is used for reed cutting on the lower grass cutting bank. Previously, I felt numbness in my hands, but I am comfortable to be able to do more work even if I consume fuel from the tank. It is recommended to those who do mowing work for a long time.
This review is about item#60958527.
I am saved by mowing rice field
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 22:55:57
The feeling of soft software is very satisfying
This review is about item#60958527.
Mowing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-31 17:47:42
When I used an engine mowing machine that I normally use almost, after treating my hands quietly I could not stop quitting, I had troubled experiences, purchasing this vibration reduction glove and tried working this time. It certainly had an effect, and there was no tremor of hands, so I am satisfied.
This review is about item#60958527.
When using an engine mowers, trimmers
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 16:35:07
Even when working for a long time, there are few numbness and it is cheap and it will be saved.
This review is about item#60958527.
A bush cutter, a chain saw, a hedge trimmer
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 14:05:13
When I used a brushcutter for a long time, my numb was wrinkled and numbness remained for 2-3 days, but after using this glove my numbness of my wrist has decreased by half, there is effect, almost everything with neutral detergent It is likely to be used for a long time as it can remove dirt.
This review is about item#60958527.
When using grass cutters
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 16:51:43
It absorbs the vibration from the grass cutter to some extent, it is good without steaming too much.
This review is about item#60958527.
Used for grass cutters and chewing saw
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-16 17:39:29
It is very nice because it absorbs vibration that is familiar to the hand
This review is about item#60958527.
Mowing work
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-15 05:26:57
Although I can not say anything by using several times, I think that comfort is better than gloves I used before.
This review is about item#60958527.
Brushcutter
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-16 11:25:34
The thickness is exactly good, workability is outstanding, fit and vibration damping effect are excellent, and it is a necessity for work.
This review is about item#60958527.
Impact and Keren etc.
2
From Japan
On 2014-09-15 23:44:02
The stitching of the index finger of the right hand was strange first. The damping material does not come to the belly of the finger and it is inside. I think whether the stitching is sloppy because the left hand was normal. Price, fitting feeling is good. I am using the inner glove but I can use it without problems. In addition, although anti-vibration gloves are also equipped and used from above the glove, you can use it without problems, such as Keren work. As a comment I used it is feeling that vibration is considerably reduced when used together with anti-vibration gloves. I think that I will patronize it when I use it for a long time.
This review is about item#60958527.
Mowing
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-11 15:13:19
It's affordable and easy to use.
This review is about item#60958527.
1