Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of PFA Wide Mouth Wash Bottle

PFA Wide Mouth Wash Bottle
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Leakage inspection
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 13:53:13
Put foaming liquid and use it for leakage inspection. Material is flexible, easy to use and cheap.
This review is about item#60971696.
Water supply to a tank etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 19:14:39
It was found to be exactly good for use in water supply, size and so on.
This review is about item#60971687.
Put the cleaning solution
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 17:37:43
I bought a 500 ml one. Because there are not many good things in the vicinity, so in conjunction with the spare
This review is about item#60971687.
Gardening jug
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 10:06:24
The amount of 250 ml is just right feeling. I think that it is a usage different from the original use, but it is usable without problems.
This review is about item#60971671.
Keep cleaning solution
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 21:56:44
There was no shop selling nearby, it was saved because I was able to get it right away.
This review is about item#60971671.
We use it as a straw bottle of care drinking water
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-20 08:46:23
We bought a 250cc washing bottle. I change the viewpoint and use it for nursing care. Even when replenishing various kinds of drinking water, since the container mouth has a large caliber, Can juice etc can be replenished without spilling it, it is useful. Even if you accidentally defeat the bottle, I think that it is a cheap nursing care product without the liquid in it being drained.
This review is about item#60971671.
It is used to wash the printing ink.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-09 19:34:25
The quality seems better than the other manufacturer's. It seems that it can be used for a long time.
This review is about item#60971687.
Cleaning at experiment and fine adjustment of purified water Replenishment
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-07 00:45:04
The hardness of the plastic container part is just fine and it is easy to adjust fine. However, if you do not tighten the part of the lid firmly, there is a leak so I think that it is even better if there is packing etc in that part.
This review is about item#60971687.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wash Bottle
Gas Venting Wash Bottle
Washing Bottle
Wash Bottle
Multi Wash Bottle
It Is Soft Washing Bottle
Wash Bottle
Round Wash Bottles
Polyethylene Washing Bottle
Poly wash bottle