Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PFA Wide Mouth Wash Bottle

PFA Wide Mouth Wash Bottle
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Lubricating parts not reachable by machine tool
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 16:27:24
Sorry for being slightly softer, because it fits the intended use. Until hardness can not be expressed in the catalog so I do not know until purchase. If washing etc., I think that it can be used without problems. Since there is some degree of hardness, fine adjustment of the extraction amount can be made.
This review is about item#60971671.
For technical use
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-26 13:38:08
We used it for holding a small amount of technology from before but it can be used without problems. It is convenient because it can be used for small workshops because the tip is bent and thin.
This review is about item#60971696.
Leakage inspection
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 13:53:13
Put foaming liquid and use it for leakage inspection. Material is flexible, easy to use and cheap.
This review is about item#60971696.
Water supply to a tank etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 19:14:39
It was found to be exactly good for use in water supply, size and so on.
This review is about item#60971687.
Put the cleaning solution
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 17:37:43
I bought a 500 ml one. Because there are not many good things in the vicinity, so in conjunction with the spare
This review is about item#60971687.
Gardening jug
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 10:06:24
The amount of 250 ml is just right feeling. I think that it is a usage different from the original use, but it is usable without problems.
This review is about item#60971671.
Keep cleaning solution
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 21:56:44
There was no shop selling nearby, it was saved because I was able to get it right away.
This review is about item#60971671.
We use it as a straw bottle of care drinking water
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-20 08:46:23
We bought a 250cc washing bottle. I change the viewpoint and use it for nursing care. Even when replenishing various kinds of drinking water, since the container mouth has a large caliber, Can juice etc can be replenished without spilling it, it is useful. Even if you accidentally defeat the bottle, I think that it is a cheap nursing care product without the liquid in it being drained.
This review is about item#60971671.
It is used to wash the printing ink.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-09 19:34:25
The quality seems better than the other manufacturer's. It seems that it can be used for a long time.
This review is about item#60971687.
Cleaning at experiment and fine adjustment of purified water Replenishment
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-07 00:45:04
The hardness of the plastic container part is just fine and it is easy to adjust fine. However, if you do not tighten the part of the lid firmly, there is a leak so I think that it is even better if there is packing etc in that part.
This review is about item#60971687.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wash Bottle
Gas Venting Wash Bottle
Washing Bottle
Wash Bottle
Multi Wash Bottle
It Is Soft Washing Bottle
Wash Bottle
Polyethylene Washing Bottle
Round Wash Bottles
Poly wash bottle