Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Double Wheel Caster

Double Wheel Caster
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.83
6 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews
As a kitchen counter
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-16 17:56:44
Elastomer processing is also safe on the floor, and the load capacity is 80 kg in one piece.
This review is about item#49024114.
Wheel of conference desk, replaced with aged deteriorated one
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 14:54:21
Various variations such as screw pitch, screw diameter, roller diameter and so on are difficult to select, but if you find something that matches that much, it is a good fit.
This review is about item#70301787.
Alternative for damaged 15 year old dining table casters
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 22:58:02
There is no caster for living furniture in the neighborhood home center, and it goes to the monotail. It was kind of rich in kind. The pitch and external dimensions of the screws are also shown and the ones that match exactly are available. I was able to slightly increase the wheel size in order to reduce the surface pressure even a little. Rolling, swinging and wheels were both satisfactory products. In other words, because the bolt is thin, it was a blind spot to choose a wrench for installation (lastly it was tightened with yatto).
This review is about item#49024105.
Exchange casters for conference tables
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 12:35:16
It was saved by cheaper than genuine products. The performance has not been used for a long time, but it is smooth. The stopper is a place I'd like to set with my toe of the foot, but it is a bit difficult. I was worried because the screw length was short compared to genuine, but there was no problem with this table. It was saved because we had delivered only a certain amount of inventory.
This review is about item#49024087.
Exchanging casters of existing castor stand
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 10:08:59
The caster of the platform we are using now is made of rubber and it deteriorated and moved when it was outside for several years, since black streaks came out to move, it searched for exchange, but there is not M 8, 15 mm L here Find and buy. It moves comfortably.
This review is about item#49024071.
Mounting on products without casters
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-15 13:09:28
There was enough load on the caster, so it was very good as it was possible to install without problems on the product.
This review is about item#49024062.
1