Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Steel & Bridge Brush

Steel & Bridge Brush
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.95
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 7
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Construction painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 22:21:48
The elongation of paint is good, it is very easy to use. I am concerned about the loss of hair. I wish it was a little more expensive.
This review is about item#60976946.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 22:45:24
It is useful for painting etc. of a small part such as repair work. When we used it in a weak solvent two-part epoxy paint, it got stuck between aya and yu, but I think that it is worth the use of price if used by dividing it out.
This review is about item#60976946.
I used it for roof painting
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 18:30:47
6 pairs of copper crown which we purchased 8 times this time wiggle 3 nails have come out of nails. The person who bought this product should have probably become the same state. If it is original, it is a returned goods item. In my case I used it while thinking that I used to hit a bad thing by chance, but this is a matter of making.
This review is about item#60976955.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 08:37:45
Slightly cheap, things that were not fixed at the end of the copper plate before it was usable normally were mixed
This review is about item#60976955.
Steel painting
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 15:10:45
It's cheap and it's good to use as it is. I can use it for 2 liquid type because there is waist.
This review is about item#60976946.
In solvent
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 15:11:24
I use it for all solvent painting. Recently there are a lot of two-part paint so it is more costly to throw away than lacquer and discard it. Steel vessel ship roof outer wall Although this bristle is all from last year, there is no problem. It is okay to use it even if it is washed and put on. It can be used repeatedly for 1 liquid or op.
This review is about item#60976955.
Paint painting
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 23:09:46
It is cheap and just right size. This is enough as it will not work in a short cycle
This review is about item#60976955.
Exterior wall painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 21:36:12
It is also included and is easy to use. There is no problem with damages.
This review is about item#60976964.
Building painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 16:43:25
If it is this grade, I will not buy it even though I think in cosa if it is not cheap.
This review is about item#60976946.
Painting of steel towers
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 12:26:48
For the price, easy to use, if you have durability will be purchased in the future.
This review is about item#60976955.
Painting
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 15:18:45
I think that it is good for the price, because management is bad, even if you buy a high thing, it is enough so it will not be usable immediately.
This review is about item#60976955.
Painting
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 15:42:50
Koshi was good. I will decide whether to buy in the future by looking at durability from now.
This review is about item#60976964.
Dame included, steel frame
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-06 15:01:11
It is easier to use than I expected to try. Since the price is also cheap, we will consider buying to beans in the future.
This review is about item#60976955.
For coating
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-16 21:05:53
I bought it for coating rust converting agent. Usability is normal, but what is durability? is.
This review is about item#60976946.
Painting
1
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 11:49:31
The painter should pay attention to the size when purchasing. I bought No. 15 size, but it is size 20 in the painting industry (2 sizes) size. Although I told that, exchange is impossible, returned goods shipping fee was correspondence called customer's burden (returned goods due to customer's convenience). If you manufacture products for professional with your own brand, I would like you to study a little more. I would like you to compare brush size 15 of brush maker with 15 brush size of our company's product and improve it or notice items on the product page. When buying a general person, I think that I will purchase it by checking with mm, so I do not think you do not mind.
This review is about item#60976955.
Epo · OP attachment part
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-18 16:23:05
Easy to use
This review is about item#60976955.
Paint of iron part
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-01 08:29:23
It is an ordinary brush, and its cheapness is moderate. Hair is a feeling common in varnish brush
This review is about item#60976955.
For inspection equipment thinner cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-24 08:33:57
Length / width Usability is very good.
This review is about item#60976946.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-28 16:15:13
I think that it is good for the scene where Kosi is weak with champion and Kintaro 's hair. Hair loss has not been so far. I wish the price was a bit cheaper
This review is about item#60976946.
Painting of the roof
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-11 00:11:30
It is easy to use as usual with other brushes. The price is also affordable, I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#60976946.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copper Ferrule Paintbrush
White Paint Brush
White hair senior champion
White Hair Paint Brush, GENKAI
White hair 530S
Paint Brush
Stick Angle Paintbrush
Goat Hair Brush, Kanetsugu
2 Component Paint Brush, White
Brush GP, Copper
Brush, White. Kintaro
Illogical Brush, White, RYUSEI
Brush for Corner Section