Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 0.03mm Plastic Bag

0.03mm Plastic Bag
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.49
107 Customer Reviews
5 star 78
4 star 15
3 star 6
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 107 Reviews
Packing parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 22:06:36
For goods that are hard to find at home centers, MonotaRO saves us because we have a variety of items available in a rich variety.
This review is about item#60995873.
During inspection work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 17:03:21
I did not have any inventory items and compared with other shops, It was a great help because the delivery date was the fastest.
This review is about item#60995891.
Packing of products
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 14:31:38
To prevent scattering to deliver to customers, products are put in bags. Thickness, price and satisfaction.
This review is about item#60995882.
For packing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 17:29:21
The packing size of our product was just right size with this product.
This review is about item#60995925.
For packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 22:48:39
You can use it normally. I think that it does not differ much from other companies. I think that it is good according to cheap.
This review is about item#60995916.
Packing fare
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 13:42:56
The size (width) of 1 piece in 2 sheets is about 5 mm smaller, it does not enter when putting A5 size product
This review is about item#60995837.
Engine oil waste oil treatment
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 11:56:48
I have been using it for a long time, but there is no problem. Even with waste oil of engine oil mixed with a little gasoline, there will be no holes to open.
This review is about item#60995916.
It was thinner and thicker than I thought. Is it thin and soft, is not it around 0.001?
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 15:06:45
Since it is necessary to screw the tip of the bag in the upper, lower part of the paper pipe of the thread work, so thin and soft one is OK. Is the quality of the material different? Is it a material like a PP string? Then.
This review is about item#60995873.
Sampling of soil survey
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 20:06:04
Quality is well handy because it is cheaper than anything. I want to continue to purchase from now on. Please do not lose it.
This review is about item#60995846.
Insert oil so that it does not stick to the inspection table.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-02 08:54:40
Nothing in particular. I like the price and size as well.
This review is about item#60995837.
Storage of machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 17:42:05
It can be taken out properly one by one from the center of the outer bag, so it is quite handy. Even though there is a hole in the center, there are some products that can not be withdrawn unless you use both hands, so this point is enough for this point.
This review is about item#60995882.
During office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 19:03:43
Various sizes are available, it can be purchased from 100 sheets, it is really saved.
This review is about item#60995891.
Packing goods
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 08:31:44
The charging problem that was common before (static electricity is carried out and bags are difficult to open considerably) has been resolved. Afterwards it will be saved if the price rising recently will fall a little more.
This review is about item#60995864.
For cushioning materials in cardboard packaging
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 16:48:30
I am thankful for reasons of cost importance. There is no problem in quality as well.
This review is about item#60995864.
Sorting of goods when moving inside the company
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 16:27:48
I use it for sorting packing when moving products inside the company. It is cheap and I will appreciate it as it will arrive the next day.
This review is about item#60995943.
For samples
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 15:52:01
Although it is a change from 0.06 mm, there is no problem at all. This is quite a profitable item. I immediately repeated.
This review is about item#60995891.
Household garbage bag
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 15:21:38
It is used for collecting bags such as pet excrement and baby 's diaper garbage. Since there is thickness, even if each garbage is individually tied up with the mouth and placed until the collection date, it is one to counter the bad smell to the room.
This review is about item#60995864.
For garbage storage
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 15:52:55
Because it is "collection of garbage" once a week, it is of good size and it is useful.
This review is about item#60995873.
As a bag to insert instructions
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 10:32:48
We purchase it as a manual bag to be bundled with the product. It is useful because it is cheap and quality is also possible.
This review is about item#60995837.
Shipping Item When packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 19:39:14
I think that the strength of the product is no problem, good product. I will purchase it again when it is about to disappear.
This review is about item#60995864.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Resealable Bag
Copy Paper
OPP Bags
0.03mm Plastic Bag
PE Plastic Bags
0.06mm Plastic Bag
PE Bags 0.03mm
Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
PE Bag