Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PP Protective Ware, Hooded

PP Protective Ware, Hooded
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
211 Customer Reviews
5 star 114
4 star 58
3 star 28
2 star 8
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 211 Reviews
When you enter chicks.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 15:58:30
It is convenient to use variously if there is also one size big size already.
This review is about item#61017521.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 09:15:27
Thinking as disposable ... It is strong. Recently, there are many designations of pretty work clothes, the strength is also good. I think the cost is a bit high if I think it is only once. If you can make it cheap if it is collective purchase it is happy.
This review is about item#61017546.
Machine cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 11:10:33
It's durable because the price is cheap, so it is very handy for dirty work.
This review is about item#61017546.
During large scale maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 08:45:06
We are wearing it for dirt prevention during large-scale maintenance every half year. Price is also inexpensive, size expansion is also good with much use feeling very useful. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#61017537.
For factory tour
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 16:01:22
I am using it because it has a large size and it is disposable.
This review is about item#31339227.
Equipment cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 09:52:19
It is strong enough to be worn any number of times. It is good to be thrown away easily when it gets dirty.
This review is about item#61017537.
During construction work inside a food factory
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 15:04:11
I wonder if there is a simple pocket in the chest or buttocks.
This review is about item#31339227.
During machine work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 22:03:11
Breathable is also good, it is a good product that can be used repeatedly with a strong product.
This review is about item#61017582.
Oil Work, Maintenance Inspection, Construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 05:17:34
I think that it is enough for cheap and disposable. It is a bit hot in the summer and so on, but it is also solid and has few tears.
This review is about item#61017546.
Painting work, Keren work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 16:40:45
It is the best that the fastener is harder to break than the one we used to date. I think the fabric is somewhat thicker and good.
This review is about item#61017546.
As a work clothing when painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 18:18:16
To be thoroughly disposable, it is better to choose something larger in size, the color also selects blue. It seems that it is not amusing even if it is straight on the underwear for the painting of the roof of the summer, although the strength reduction by sweat is still unexperienced, it can be used more easily than cotton tie.
This review is about item#61017591.
Work in the factory
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 14:39:55
Because it is used as a disposable feeling, I am thankful that it is more reasonable.
This review is about item#61017546.
On site work
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 23:07:36
It is weaker to fire than I thought ... Thunder work makes it easy to open holes
Farm work in general
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 20:08:10
I bought it for winter clothes as a warm clothes. It is durable and comfortable to wear for the price is very good.
This review is about item#61017555.
j with maintenance work at a car factory!
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 21:44:08
It is hard to pass oil, very useful. Heat of the dough is exactly the same, so even with work other than the above I am using. It is disposable but it is durable so you can use it many times if it is not so dirty is.
This review is about item#31339245.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 16:02:29
I thought at the beginning that I could break, but it was surprisingly strong, so I will buy it again
This review is about item#61017591.
High pressure washing cleaning work Cement repair parking lot spray white line installation etc. work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 09:24:25
The complete pressure-resistant water-resistant kappa is beneficial for waterproofing, but the sweat coming out of the body is not discharged to the outside, so the clothes get sweaty with sweat. I am searching for a trade-off between dirt prevention and sweat release.
This review is about item#61017546.
Track maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 07:40:15
For this price, since the fabric is solid, it is a list of repeat purchase items.
This review is about item#61017537.
Wearing when using grass cutters
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 15:46:14
It is used as a consumable, it is dirty with grass etc. by all means, but because it is inexpensive, it can be disposable and breathable.
This review is about item#61017537.
Work in food factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 17:54:03
It is thin and easy to wear Easy to work However, it is easy to bear fake
This review is about item#61017555.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Disposable Cap
AZWORK®Coverall
Nonwoven Fabric Windbreaker
Hyper-V Santitation High Boots
Non-woven Jacket
SMS Protective Ware