Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of SMS Protective Ware

SMS Protective Ware
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
77 Customer Reviews
5 star 48
4 star 18
3 star 8
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 77 Reviews
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-22 12:09:00
The dark blue color is saved because dirtiness is less conspicuous. The price is also handy for convenience and disposable.
This review is about item#61017643.
Urethane paint
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 14:38:33
I wanted a jacket with zipper Because it was not, I cut this product with scissors and used it as a jacket. It is hotter than Yakke, but it is hot as the wind does not pass. Even if urethane is attached directly, I think that it was good because it did not adhere to the inside clothing. Because it is painful to wear off, so it can be a little expensive so it will be appreciated if you can also sell jackets with fasteners.
This review is about item#61017661.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 10:58:08
Even in short sleeves, even when wearing long sleeves, I wear this, I am doing a Sunday mechanic. If this clothes is also dirty of oil, it puts out one cushion and it is saved.
This review is about item#61017643.
Car chassis black to paint!
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 21:38:14
Although it is disposable, there was a durability, there was a reasonable cost, it was cheap enough and it was enough! I also want to buy!
This review is about item#61017616.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 14:44:39
There are no complaints in that it is cheap and easy to wear. If you buy it by matching the size, it is cramped at the time of work, even M size people use LL.
This review is about item#61017625.
Used for cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 21:41:41
I am purchasing for cheapness However, there are fasteners in the product There is also a thing broken from before use If you do not use one large size My ass punctures
This review is about item#61017616.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 14:32:39
It was stronger than I expected. I was able to use it even after washing once. It becomes light cold weather and windproof for cold nights.
This review is about item#61017661.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 12:26:55
It is light and easy to move, and it is very good that it is low fee in any way. It's dirty work so you do not have to think about making it last longer.
This review is about item#61017652.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-22 20:52:14
Since it is a thing to throw away zipper when it does not move a few times, it has never been cheap. There is no particular problem with comfort. It will be hot in the summer, but ...
This review is about item#61017625.
During machining
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 15:19:29
I purchase it every time, but I do not use hood in my work so it would be nice if I could choose no food. Others are satisfied.
This review is about item#61017643.
Track maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 07:42:34
Because it is a solid fabric, it is optimal for oil work and dirt work.
This review is about item#61017616.
Use it for work that generates dust.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 21:10:05
It is better to choose white and dark blue. The price is cheap, the quality is satisfied well.
This review is about item#61017652.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 08:30:11
Anyway the price is cheap and it is saved. Even if the price goes up somewhat, it's a Velcro tape Simple buttoned pocket I think that it is very good when attached
This review is about item#61017652.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 15:55:39
Until now I did not wear anything like this when painting, but when I tried purchasing it seems I can use it several times instead of disposable. I was asked for it additionally, so it seemed like it was done by the operator.
This review is about item#61017607.
To assist rain gear
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 01:35:59
I wore kappa and bought it for use as its underwear. I think that it is suitable for the price although it seems to be short enough.
This review is about item#61017652.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 10:54:08
Although it is originally disposable, it can be used repeatedly by washing. About 10 times or more. You can use it.
This review is about item#61017661.
For prevention of dirt during construction work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 16:37:01
Since the dark blue protective clothing was not in the home center etc., I bought it like Monotaro. I think that dirt is not conspicuous as compared with white, so it is good.
This review is about item#61017652.
FRP coating work
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 17:34:38
It is easy to use and cost performance is good, but it is regrettable that there is no pocket though this product is not the only one. Even in the inner pocket, whatever it is, I would like to store a bit of things. If 1.2 times you can withstand washing.
This review is about item#61017634.
Year-end cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 19:23:19
Although I used it in the cleaning in the machining center, fine clippers and cutting oil were troublesome, but I fixed the dirt firmly like that.
This review is about item#61017607.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-02 19:02:05
Until now, I used a normal tether, but I use it throughout the year. Usability is good for the price
This review is about item#61017677.