Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of SMS Protective Ware

SMS Protective Ware
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
81 Customer Reviews
5 star 50
4 star 20
3 star 8
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews which have 3 star [ See all 81 customer reviews ]
Used for cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 21:41:41
I am purchasing for cheapness However, there are fasteners in the product There is also a thing broken from before use If you do not use one large size My ass punctures
This review is about item#61017616.
FRP coating work
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 17:34:38
It is easy to use and cost performance is good, but it is regrettable that there is no pocket though this product is not the only one. Even in the inner pocket, whatever it is, I would like to store a bit of things. If 1.2 times you can withstand washing.
This review is about item#61017634.
Pocket is ....
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 13:16:28
It's tough and easy to use, but only one is in trouble. There is no pocket. This is a fairly important point. I would be happy if you could set up even where the pen let me down. PS. It's ok with a T-shirt in winter (it's hot)
This review is about item#61017634.
Painting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 21:20:30
174 cm, I tried wearing an LL size with a normal body shape. It was not too tight to wear it on clothes on work clothes. I tried several days of work and it was never torn, so I think the durability system is relatively good. When paint is attached, the breathability is good, the penetration also well penetrated the clothing wearing under the paint. I thought that it is necessary to seek breathability or increase waterproofness so that it does not penetrate the paint. Easy painting level may be enough.
This review is about item#61017661.
During factory maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-25 22:38:03
I use it when working in a cruel place in the factory work, first I think that the size is good on one size of normal size, but I can not move because it is perfect, I think whether it is somewhat better for steaming, but dust etc. As a meal countermeasure against oil and so on without the work of the separate type may be breathable for workability
This review is about item#61017677.
Painting work
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-09 15:57:16
Purchase as a substitute for kappa for painting and cleaning work
This review is about item#61017616.
Working in a dusty environment
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-17 13:09:30
Expensive.
This review is about item#61017616.
Demolition work
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-22 13:27:49
We use it only when construction is done when a lot of dust and dirt comes out. So it's disposable so if it's 298 yen at least as much as before it is even appreciated. Winter is nice, but it is quite steamy when it's hot.
This review is about item#61017652.
1