Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 2:00-2:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Tybec Protective Ware White

Tybec Protective Ware White
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
57 Customer Reviews
5 star 27
4 star 19
3 star 8
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 57 Reviews
At the time of painting work
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-16 16:37:48
Very good at the time of painting work. It was saved. It is recommended.
This review is about item#61017695.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-08 06:52:13
I bought for the first time, I think the price is affordable, I think chest pocket, back pocket is necessary!
This review is about item#61017695.
At the time of painting work
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-21 09:30:58
We wear at the time of painting work. It is used for the purpose of making it difficult for fiber dust from the human body to come out. It's not perfect, but it seems to be preventing it. Price is reasonable and is satisfactory.
This review is about item#61017713.
Used for dust work such as sand blasting
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-07 09:55:39
The shoe cover is purchased separately, but I think it is very useful if it is integrated, so please improve it and develop it.
This review is about item#61017704.
Maintenance of machine
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-24 22:11:09
Water soluble oil etc It does not stain and the work can be helped.
This review is about item#61017713.
When repairing a machine
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-24 15:56:15
The tether itself is thin and loses quickly, but I think that COSPA is good for disposable items that are solidly made.
This review is about item#61017713.
Dirty facility cleaning work
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 15:08:49
Ease of wearing and ease of movement were smooth and good even from work.
This review is about item#61017686.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 10:07:45
The fabric / material is a satisfying item Chucks are very weak and sometimes break at first use. I hope that you improve by all means I also want a pocket.
This review is about item#61017704.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-23 11:29:53
It is excellent in breathability even in this hot factory, it is easy to wear.
This review is about item#61017704.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 14:37:09
It is harder to break than now and it is better if the water repellent performance is improved while maintaining breathability.
This review is about item#61017713.
Work in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 14:39:10
Although I was using the one of other manufacturers earlier, since it seems that there is not much difference in quality, the price is also cheaper so we will continue to purchase this one in the future.
This review is about item#61017704.
Worn during machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 21:10:38
Wear it when servicing the printing machine. It's okay to work without mind wearing work clothes.
This review is about item#61017713.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 14:41:33
I feel that it has become harder to break than before. Also, I think that it is useful if there is a pocket.
This review is about item#61017713.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 15:08:30
It was the use under circumstances where the machine was covered with oil during maintenance There was no invasion even from cuffs, I could work without looking at work clothes The price is inexpensive and it is decisive of purchase that you can sparely use it I purchased 10 sheets twice.
This review is about item#61017704.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 20:58:53
When it is used for work, is it the limit of two days? Three days were okay if it was on attendance. The inside becomes fluffy.
This review is about item#61017704.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 15:56:17
I think that it is good for price. Just oil work is thin, so it may be a bit unsatisfactory.
This review is about item#61017695.
Experiment
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 13:41:24
Easy to remove and purchase every time. Summer is steamy, so it is saved when there is a summer version.
This review is about item#61017695.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 15:42:01
I wore it and worked for about 1 hour while taking a lot of powder in my whole body, Outside of the face and cuffs it was in a state without need for powder removal. It is more than I expected.
This review is about item#61017713.
Radiation protection
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 16:24:09
Easy to wear, undressing smoothly. I do not care about steaming.
This review is about item#61017686.
When working under the floor
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 14:51:25
It is used for preventing dirt, but it is cold when it is cold with strong wind etc. during normal work outdoors.
This review is about item#61017695.
1 2 3