Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tybec Protective Ware White

Tybec Protective Ware White
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
51 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 16
3 star 8
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 51 Reviews
Dirty facility cleaning work
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 15:08:49
Ease of wearing and ease of movement were smooth and good even from work.
This review is about item#61017686.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 10:07:45
The fabric / material is a satisfying item Chucks are very weak and sometimes break at first use. I hope that you improve by all means I also want a pocket.
This review is about item#61017704.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-23 11:29:53
It is excellent in breathability even in this hot factory, it is easy to wear.
This review is about item#61017704.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 14:37:09
It is harder to break than now and it is better if the water repellent performance is improved while maintaining breathability.
This review is about item#61017713.
Work in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 14:39:10
Although I was using the one of other manufacturers earlier, since it seems that there is not much difference in quality, the price is also cheaper so we will continue to purchase this one in the future.
This review is about item#61017704.
Worn during machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 21:10:38
Wear it when servicing the printing machine. It's okay to work without mind wearing work clothes.
This review is about item#61017713.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 14:41:33
I feel that it has become harder to break than before. Also, I think that it is useful if there is a pocket.
This review is about item#61017713.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 15:08:30
It was the use under circumstances where the machine was covered with oil during maintenance There was no invasion even from cuffs, I could work without looking at work clothes The price is inexpensive and it is decisive of purchase that you can sparely use it I purchased 10 sheets twice.
This review is about item#61017704.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 20:58:53
When it is used for work, is it the limit of two days? Three days were okay if it was on attendance. The inside becomes fluffy.
This review is about item#61017704.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 15:56:17
I think that it is good for price. Just oil work is thin, so it may be a bit unsatisfactory.
This review is about item#61017695.
Experiment
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 13:41:24
Easy to remove and purchase every time. Summer is steamy, so it is saved when there is a summer version.
This review is about item#61017695.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 15:42:01
I wore it and worked for about 1 hour while taking a lot of powder in my whole body, Outside of the face and cuffs it was in a state without need for powder removal. It is more than I expected.
This review is about item#61017713.
Radiation protection
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 16:24:09
Easy to wear, undressing smoothly. I do not care about steaming.
This review is about item#61017686.
When working under the floor
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 14:51:25
It is used for preventing dirt, but it is cold when it is cold with strong wind etc. during normal work outdoors.
This review is about item#61017695.
Underfloor wiring work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 15:11:34
As expected it is made of Tai Bex, it is very strong. It is also strong against moisture.
This review is about item#61017695.
Clean room
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 16:41:03
Since we use 10 sheets everyday, there are 20 percent discount if the unit price is 10 or more I will buy more. 0 closed payday pay twality pay 2.5
This review is about item#61017704.
FRP cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 23:46:19
The price was cheaper than the goods of other companies, and I liked the place not having extra items such as pockets. Simple is best!
This review is about item#61017695.
Maintenance of automatic packaging machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 10:26:19
I bought it because I was wearing a Tyvek made at the site work the other day, but it was saved immediately soon. Also comfortable to wear is not bad, I would like to purchase in the future.
This review is about item#61017704.
Painting, machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 18:26:44
Usability is good, and it is okay with it. I think that it is disposable, so I hope it will be a little cheaper. When it is cold, warm clothes, season of the coming season is hot, I want ventilation.
This review is about item#61017695.
Used when entering the site by machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 14:58:37
I felt it was thin, because it was different from what I had purchased up to 400 yen per piece, but it seems that comfort is not bad.
This review is about item#61017704.
1 2 3