Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Motorbike Chain

Motorbike Chain
Sales Price: 81.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
89 Customer Reviews
5 star 76
4 star 9
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 89 Reviews
Hornet 250 Chain Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-26 21:12:55
As there was no tool that was big in the first chain change, I chose a chain with screw joint. The instruction was also polite and easy to understand, and the work was easy to do. The tie wrap attachment is also appreciated sober. It has nothing to do with this product, but I had a hard time cutting the original genuine chain. After installation, I ran, but I realized how the previous chain was in bad condition.
This review is about item#61000265.
Bike chain change
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-08 08:09:05
As there was a detailed manual, it could be installed without any problem. I am very satisfied with the product.
This review is about item#61000353.
As replacement of SV650X
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-04 13:01:22
Using a normal chain about 10,000 km, will be replaced. The maintenance was on beans, but it was replaced because the normals were partially stretched. As I did normal bean maintenance as above, I did not expect too much, but still new rolling is completely different. I have purchased an STD color, so I have no custom feeling at all, but I am glad that I could purchase this performance at a low price.
This review is about item#61000292.
Barrios 2 chain
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-01 20:28:30
Screw joint is good. It was easy! It is a cousin to say, but I had a little struggle to break the pin at the end. I did not break it with my pliers, so I used 12 glasses to fold it in a leveraged manner. It can be used without any problems because it is an upgraded version of the new car installation.
This review is about item#61000292.
CBR250R MC41
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-28 22:06:48
The link is an 108L clip joint and without special tools Apply plate and connect with pliers using nut Finally, fix with a clip with a pair of pliers to complete. It is very different from the shabby normal that traveled 30,000 km Chain rotational noise Reduced to rotational resistance. As you can see the difference Cost-effective and satisfied products Purchase price
This review is about item#61000222.
Bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-19 21:21:08
Please leave a cheap and highly durable chain. Also, please leave the model number of SRX for SRX riding.
This review is about item#61000301.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 21:08:35
Safety and security, adequate performance. EK chain, it's great!
This review is about item#61000301.
Chain exchange of gb 250
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 14:33:05
I've been running out of order for about 3 months after changing the chain. I got cheaply good ones.
This review is about item#61000125.
Used for CL400
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-06 16:23:08
Also installed in vehicles that used the same product last time. Early elongation is also less and durability is outstanding This time it is exchanging for the slightly elongated occurrence at the main road running of 40,000 km on the lower road. Depending on how to ride, 30 thousand kilometers is enough
This review is about item#61000177.
Chain for motorcycles
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 12:34:51
I wanted affordable seal chain and bought it. It is iron color, so it does not look nice, but the function is sufficient.
This review is about item#61000283.
Chain of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 17:41:45
I exchanged a chain of bike for the first time. There are tools, and if you work according to the instructions, it is not that difficult.
This review is about item#61000222.
Maintenance of the WR250F 2003 year
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 16:49:37
I exchanged because the chain hurts Because there are items that can be purchased cheaply depending on the number of links, If you have a chain cutter or grinder that can cut 520 size or more, It is better to check the price even if it is longer than the necessary number
This review is about item#61000301.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 15:45:21
It is convenient to use immediately after being broken in 106 links. It was perfect because I was hoping for a clip formula considering easiness of maintenance, because it is not much power because it is an off-car.
This review is about item#61000195.
Driving a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 21:17:15
It is excellent in cost performance. I have been using the EK chain many times, but I am saved because it is durable and light and fuel efficient. I will also use it when exchanging.
This review is about item#61000107.
Forest Road Touring
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 18:27:07
I am using it for KLX which increased 250 to 300 cc, but I have 20,000 km.
This review is about item#61000195.
Chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 14:45:44
I do not need the cut of the chain, I do not need caulking, there is nothing to say! ! ! ! !
This review is about item#61000204.
Change bike chain
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 19:13:48
The price is also cheap, quality is also very satisfied. I think that we would like to use Monotaro sama for the long time because it is a commodity and price which are difficult to obtain at others.
This review is about item#61000283.
Bike chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 18:24:00
The third EK chain Originally, I think that it is a good item of COSPA. Since I exchanged myself this time, I got even cheaper. It seems that life will be extended more if maintenance is done regularly. You can not skimp.
This review is about item#61000292.
Maintenance Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 17:52:46
Because there was also a bruise, I converted from 428 to 520 and exchanged. I do not really grow, I am impressed with domestic production as expected.
This review is about item#61000344.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 21:19:05
It is always this. A staple product among myself. Because it is a special EK, I challenged the screw joint for the first time this time, but it is good. This is an excellent one. It worked easily, it did not fail. This screw joint is big in choosing EK, not RK or DID. Expense to buy caulking tools and expenses to ask the motorcycle shop float.
This review is about item#61000807.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sprocket
Meter Cable
Ring Chain BL Series
Chain Kit
Screw Joint
Motorcycle Chain GP
Motorbike Chain
Motorcycle Chain GV
U Ring Chain STD
Rear Sprocket
Motorbike Chain
Seal Cain
Sprocket
Motorcycle Race Chain
Sprocket
Sprocket