Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Motorbike Chain

Motorbike Chain
Sales Price: 81.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
82 Customer Reviews
5 star 69
4 star 9
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 82 customer reviews ]
Chain for motorcycles
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 12:34:51
I wanted affordable seal chain and bought it. It is iron color, so it does not look nice, but the function is sufficient.
This review is about item#61000283.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 13:46:12
Although it is used for CRM250, there is no clip chain out of position even under high load. It has sufficient performance as a product.
This review is about item#61000256.
Regular maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 23:29:35
It is a type that rust easily comes up if it is not firmly maintained, but the initial elongation is also small
This review is about item#61000256.
During chain change
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 21:55:44
For this price you can do it without hesitation at the replacement time.
This review is about item#61000256.
Maintenance of Billago 250
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 16:38:21
A year and a half have passed since the exchange, but I am satisfied with less growth.
This review is about item#61000301.
chain
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-25 21:55:49
It was easy to install because it is a clip type. I can use it without problems even at high speed.
This review is about item#61000256.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-25 19:47:17
I could install without problems. I checked it with a vernier caliper while doing it.
This review is about item#61000204.
custom
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-10 00:54:14
Where you feel the brand power in the quality of the chain! If rust does not come, it is awesome! Well take time to polish! Take it troublesome! I am fun, so COSPA is the best (¯ ▽ ¯)
This review is about item#61000195.
Chain exchange of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-13 00:47:09
After wearing this and running for 30,000 kilometers, the limit has come, so I will imprint it. I think that it can not be inferior in durability compared with other manufacturers because it was able to run 30,000 km. However, the chain noise was big compared to RK and DID. We can make it to the gold chain as cheap as possible, so we can recommend it to those who do not mind the noise.
This review is about item#61000782.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sprocket
Meter Cable
Ring Chain BL Series
Motorcycle Chain GP
Chain Kit
Screw Joint
Motorcycle Chain GV
U Ring Chain STD
Motorbike Chain
Motorcycle Race Chain
Motorbike Chain
Rear Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Seal Cain