Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Safety Shoes

Safety Shoes
Sales Price: 56.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.10
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
In-house survey of JV
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 14:37:26
Because it was a Velcro, it is quick and easy to wear and remove
This review is about item#68395661.
Working in a place with oil on the floor
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 15:11:38
Since the width of the shoe is relaxed, there is no case that the type of the toe part often tends to be on the safety shoes hitting the fingers and hurting. Very easy to wear. The durability is suitable for the price and it is not possible and it is impossible. Oil resistance is sufficient, impression that it is hard to slide smoothly on floor with oil. Introduced experimentally in the autumn of last year, since the feeling of use was good, since then it has repeatedly purchased for factory work.
This review is about item#68395415.
Working in the factory
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 07:31:28
I think that it is light and excellent for COSPA. Durability is now to come, but for sneaker-type safety shoes so far, it will be steamed a little.
This review is about item#68395424.
When working in the laboratory
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 09:21:27
I caught the accident that the shoelaces were caught in the machine, I was looking for safety shoes that are not shoelace type at other site and I came across this product. I thought about trying to buy a repeat, because Monotaro was cheaper so I bought it with Monotaro. There is no worry of worrying about strings, detachment is easy and stress free.
This review is about item#68395512.
Product shipping work
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 14:39:53
Mesh processing with good breathability, optional sold only with inner sole, etc.
This review is about item#68395582.
When working outside
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 17:44:50
It is also satisfactory because it is removable with Velcro, easy to wear.
This review is about item#68395695.
Warehouse entrance
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 11:02:11
I am rich in variation of size, I can choose color, price is reasonable, I think that it is very good. The design is not strangely fancy, and simple plain sneaker style is also attractive. It was very easy to take off and wear it with velcro tape and widened foot width.
Emergency room put in the room
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 17:27:22
I watched a large earthquake in the Kumamoto area of ​​Kyushu on TV and ordered this product for easy footwear in the emergency and prevention of glass fragments. I am satisfied with the firm making for the shoes for work.
This review is about item#68395406.
Work in the clean room
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 16:16:08
I am very happy with comfort.
This review is about item#68395397.
Electrical construction
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-09 04:42:23
4e so it is very easy to put on and take off your shoes.
This review is about item#68395397.
1