Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Safety Shoes

Safety Shoes
Sales Price: 58.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
On-site safety shoes
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 10:51:29
Since there is no problem in terms of function, I think how durability is afterwards. I feel a little hard, but there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#68395065.
Car mechanic, at work
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 08:07:17
Design and comfort are good. Even though I am wearing it every day for half a year, the emblem of the heel can be removed, the interior is peeled off, it has been torn. I am wearing it every day for 1 year and 2 months but it is time to change, it is about durability.
This review is about item#68395092.
Work in the factory
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 20:46:48
I also liked the design, well comfortable. Repeat if durability is good.
This review is about item#68395101.
Used during standing work.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 18:20:50
Very easy to wear, I am patronizing because it is less tired.
This review is about item#68395056.
Work in warehouse
2
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 15:35:05
It seems like it's light.
This review is about item#68395092.
Heavy task at the factory
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-01 14:35:29
Lightweight and sturdy. Even cheaper. There is not much. I plan to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#68395092.
Electrical work in plant
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-03 12:45:20
Light and comfortable is also good. Even if I walk, I will not get tired even if I go up and down stairs.
This review is about item#68395083.
Civil engineering
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-18 00:37:53
I bought three pairs with different sizes. It is okay to take it easy to work on.
This review is about item#68395101.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-06 10:19:48
It is easy to wear out and it's in good shape as it is not slippery.
This review is about item#68395092.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
ALGRID Safety Sneakers
JIS Safety Shoes
Safety Short Shoes
Safety Sneakers 85021
Safety Shoe MZ010J
Urethane 2 Layer Sneaker
Steel Safety Shoes
Safety Shoes
Safety Shoe 7513
Electrostatic Safety Sneaker S Force