Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Safety Sneaker No.767

Safety Sneaker No.767
Sales Price: 51.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.15
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Repair of large truck
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 07:39:09
The sole came apart at once. It is not a product that can be used for a long time. It would be better if you have half a year.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 08:51:07
A technician brings it when going to a business trip etc. Because it is not a string, it is easy to wear and easy to take off, almost a few people in the company I have purchased it. I am happy that the price is also cheap
This review is about item#61028947.
During light work of the factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 11:16:24
It becomes the second pair on repeat. Anyway it is light. The plastic protection part inside the toe is also strong and there is a sense of security. I have a posture to lick the knees and rub the top of the shoes against the concrete, so if you break the epidermis, I will replace it, but I have nearly two years. Breathability in summer is also good, but I do not turn out for outdoor work in winter because it is cold. It is 26.5 cm with CONVERSE etc. I usually wear, this is the same feeling of 26 cm.
This review is about item#61028816.
At the time of bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 02:50:50
It is easy to wear when driving a bike It is relaxing at 4E and shift up will not be bothersome
This review is about item#61028974.
Used for handling steel and construction timber, and for automobile maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 21:47:21
When I work for a company, I have worn several safety shoes of a certain safety product to be paid, but all of them are bad and the big bumps were made on my thumbs. Since it became free, I tried picking it with reference to the review. I have not worn it yet, but there is no tightness to hit the fingers so there is nothing you can do with Cobb. However, it is too relaxed and I feel uneasy to play with my feet. Because we are 20 people, I will not hope any more. Moreover, it is nice to have light weight.
This review is about item#61028807.
I go up to the roof and go up on the scaffold for installation work of electrical construction equipment
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 11:56:27
I think that the design is also well done. However, things like a thin wire are on the inside of the vent hole, I hit it and it does not like it.
This review is about item#61028931.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 14:34:51
I have used 6 sets of these. It is lightweight and good, but it is the shoe sole that will be useless at first without exception, a thin or a hole opens. The company 's 775 is thick and long lasting shoe soles, but because of that heaviness it is used according to the job content.
This review is about item#61028843.
Time of morning sorting
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 21:48:00
I started this byte and it is my 3rd year. These shoes are the third pair, they are very nice shoes. It is light and easy to wear. It seems that the bottom is a bit weak, is it due to the material? Other than that I am satisfied.
This review is about item#61028825.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 21:26:22
Until now, I purchased Mandom Safety, but since this time also a new model was released, I bought it. After arrival, I confirm it and I like it much better than I see it in the picture and I like it very much. I think that I would like to purchase this model from now on.
This review is about item#61028791.
When working outdoors
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 14:39:14
Breathability is also good, easy to use as it is light. Because the color is flashy, is not it okay to release a model with a plain black color?
This review is about item#61028956.
work
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:49:36
Breathability is outstandingly good. When I am wearing it every day, the pattern of the shoe sole will be turned around at around 4 months, but if it is an adhesive it lasts longer.
This review is about item#61028931.
During construction work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-04 16:37:45
I think that it is finished in a shoe with very well-balanced shoes bottom, breathability, shoe soles grip power, which is hard to get fatigue even if standing for a long time in the stepladder, easy to wear, It's long
This review is about item#61029062.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-31 21:48:01
It is easy to wear, light and safe shoes so it is saved.
This review is about item#61029062.
Factory tour
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 08:04:25
It is light and there is no need for trouble because there is no string. It was popular among users.
This review is about item#61028825.
Car maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-22 21:23:23
Light and very easy to wear! Until now, I used leather safety shoes all the time, but I bought this sneaker type for the first time this time. Since it is a car maintenance, I felt uneasy about oil resistance and slippage, but I felt it was not a problem unless it was a very good work site. (If the bottom surface gets worn out, sliding shoes are the same.) But I feel a bit cold in winter because breathability is very good ...
This review is about item#61028904.
work
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-16 20:53:07
Light but Saul 's cucumber is now one!
This review is about item#61028825.
Agriculture
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 16:45:57
It is cheap and easy to wear.
This review is about item#61028816.
I'm on a motorcycle.
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-25 13:50:13
It's light and durable at bottom.
This review is about item#61029035.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-15 17:23:37
Light summer breathability is also good and off the shoes are well satisfied including the price with the shoes of the product description good.
This review is about item#61028807.
Electrical construction
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-08 20:33:32
The design is also lightweight Wide 4E is also good, but if the shoe sole is wearing everyday it will definitely have a hole in about 3 months. I want you to do something about this area. If this is improved, I think that it is really nice shoes.
This review is about item#61028825.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mandom Safety #775
Safety Shoes 85188
Safety Shoes AZ-51634
Safety Shoes 716
Creos Plus # 810 Treadable
Safety Shoes AZ-51604
Safety Sneakers 85118
Safety Sneakers WS-505
Safety Shoes 85127
Safety Shoes 85128
Safety Sneakers No.690