Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Lightweight Monkey Wrench Wide

Lightweight Monkey Wrench Wide
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.88
94 Customer Reviews
5 star 44
4 star 20
3 star 12
2 star 11
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 94 Reviews
Water supply construction
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-05 16:46:11
Finishing of the product is priced with burrs, but it is appreciated that a 42 mm-sized product can not be found at this price. We purchase two and one cuts the handle part and uses it as a show trench.
This review is about item#25693072.
Maintenance of machine
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-15 05:43:38
It is lightweight, has a large mouth and is easy to use. I felt it was enough for light work
This review is about item#75175651.
Reform in general
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-12 18:52:30
It is cheap, it is exhausted to one point. It was actually used for bath recommendation removal, but there was no problem at all.
Equipment installation work
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-24 18:57:47
The comfort that can not be compared with the famous manufacturer products! Cospa is good ...
This review is about item#75175651.
Machine maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2019-05-20 21:34:09
The rattle is large. There is a burr on the handle. There were good items at the same price as the home center in the neighborhood. Sorry.
This review is about item#75175642.
Piping work
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-07 01:26:50
We are satisfied with weight, function, but there is burr and it hurts with bare hands partially We think that there is no way in price that we sand processed partially
This review is about item#75175651.
5 minutes 6 minutes Flare nut desorption
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-07 11:22:35
It becomes powerless with the age and buys 2 copies without closing in 200 wide monkeys. Compared to the strong type, the egg weight is about 100g lighter than that of the strong type, and the conventional 300 monkey does not have a 6-minute flare nut. A half price, play, play of a domestic maker is bar-cow, and it is such a thing because there is nothing to tighten with a monkey. We purchased 2 pcs and 1 pc was slightly curved. Is it the smell that ends with only Monotaro handling stock?
This review is about item#25693072.
For bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-25 14:43:26
Quite light and firm construction. I use it for small size nuts.
This review is about item#75175633.
Piping work
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-01 19:44:51
There is a little rattle. Although I do not actually tighten it, I have a feeling that the mouth is likely to expand. The structure is also a bit messy, so there may be burrs, so if you don't remove the burrs with a file etc, you may get injured. I will. However, Cospa is at most less than half the price of other manufacturers. I will try to use it from now on and I would like to purchase various items from 150mm from next time if there is durability to some extent.
During maintenance of machines and vehicles
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-21 17:12:31
Cospa is great, but with a little better finish. And I'm worried about Joe's rattling. It will not be helped if you think about the price.
This review is about item#25693072.
size is
2
From Japan
On 2018-12-16 16:43:57
I imagined a big one, but it was a small size. I was forced to change for my childhood toy maintenance. The function can be used normally, it is light. Palm size.
This review is about item#75175633.
Car nut tightening
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-17 23:31:17
It seems that there is no problem in use in a small entrance where a large uneasiness remains in a large amount and it is difficult to apply torque
This review is about item#25693072.
I am using it at the time of air conditioning construction
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 17:02:02
Easy to use and lightweight than anything reduces the burden on the body during high altitude work
This review is about item#25693072.
Bottom bracket tightening of bicycle, other
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 07:31:01
Work that is wide size, but does not require a strong torque. It is light and easy to use because it has been cut out of meat.
This review is about item#75175651.
Maintenance of automobiles, motorcycles, bicycles
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 08:08:16
Basically I do not use Monkey, but there are times when I am in trouble. I bought 250 mm but it was only heavier than the normal monkey of 200 mm by 80 g. The gear backlash is about 2 mm.
This review is about item#75175651.
work
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 19:30:13
I am satisfied with the price and lightness. However, although I am afraid that the jaw slightly rattles For now it does not hinder trouble.
This review is about item#75175651.
Machine maintenance and relocation work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 21:22:07
It is moderate size and easy to use. I am firmly in conformity with the price.
This review is about item#75175651.
Air conditioning installation
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 21:16:01
I think that I should use a special torque wrench but it is too expensive to use this wrench, but it is easy to use as long as the grip is longer by about 5 cm. It is good even if grip rubber also follows the end.
This review is about item#75175651.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 22:01:10
I purchased it because I did not have a wide wrench, but I have not used it yet.
This review is about item#75175651.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 18:47:43
I think that it is light by the meat punching process. I think that there is no problem except precision work because there is little backlash
This review is about item#75175651.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Short ecowide with seals
Monkey Wrench
Monkey Spanner
Wide Monkey Wrench
Monkey Wrench, Eco Wide
Ultra Wide Monkey Wrench, Grip
Wide Monkey Short Type
LIGHTOOL Monkey Wrench
Wide Monkey Wrench
Light Monkey
Monkey spanner