Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Carton Box (20-Sheet)

Carton Box (20-Sheet)
Sales Price: 18.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
74 Customer Reviews
5 star 44
4 star 20
3 star 4
2 star 4
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 74 Reviews
Package transportation, storage, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 14:39:54
I like "Monotaro" so I do not mind the large surface printing
This review is about item#66848135.
Mercury and other radio equipment and parts for packing and shipping items
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 15:25:19
Although big items use cardboard which can be procured by supermarket etc, we were troubled with packing and delivery of relatively small articles. Small articles are using the compact size of a certain company, but I use it for something that does not enter this. Although it is convenient at reasonable price, it is inexpensive and useful, but the thickness of the cardboard is slightly thin, and I feel a little weak in strength. I would like to utilize mainly light things.
This review is about item#66848074.
Organization of parents' house
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 19:54:00
For height adjustment, folding lines are included and it is convenient. I use it according to the height of the place to store cardboard boxes.
This review is about item#66848135.
Clean up the room at the time of remodeling, for moving
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 07:56:13
Exactly good luck. If it gets bigger than this it will be a lot of transportation. I am concerned about the red advertisement of monotaro. In addition, I think that it would be good if you would like to display the column that writes contents.
This review is about item#66848126.
It is used for moving and keeping luggage in the company.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 10:44:10
The price is also cheap, and it is used without problems. For in-house use, there is no problem printing of a monotail.
This review is about item#66848135.
To move
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 00:41:46
I bought it because I have corrugated cards all together to move. I was able to unify it to cardboard of the same size so it is neat. Since the size also cuts off 120 sizes, it is also useful for sending luggage after using it. Since the monotaro logo is included, it can not be used for shipping items ...
This review is about item#66848135.
Shipping of luggage
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 18:28:05
It's perfectly 60 sizes and convenient. I wish I had no letters of monotaro but it is cheap.
This review is about item#66848083.
Reliable even in shipping pottery
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 18:44:52
There are many shipments of pottery, but there is no damage on the contents because there are also thickness and firmness. It's very good. Moreover, it is saved because it is cheap.
This review is about item#66848074.
Packaging of short-distance moving baggage (mainly A4 size documents)
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 15:42:56
The size fits into the packaging of A4 size documents in pipe files and various document boxes, and it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#66848126.
Product packaging material
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 15:18:34
It is just right size for home delivery, cospa is nice. I am happy that the logo of the monotalou is a little smaller.
This review is about item#66848083.
Desktop PC type 1 packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 15:20:05
It was just right size. There is a line on the inside, make it a little smaller It was easy to pack.
This review is about item#66848135.
Shipment of net shop ordered items
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 22:26:09
It is also attractive that the price is cheap, but because it is shipping by mail, it is smaller than 60 cm, it is light, so it is suitable for shipping small items and shipping costs can be reduced.
This review is about item#66848074.
Oil processing BOX to make it yourself
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 00:06:36
We make our own oil treatment BOX with this cardboard box and a separating pail plastic bag 10L and newspaper and toilet paper for sucking oil. If it is about 1 L of waste oil of a scooter, it can be used without problems. It would be great if it was a little lower price.
This review is about item#66848074.
Interior work
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 19:46:32
It is useful for organizing household goods etc before interior construction work.
This review is about item#66848135.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 04:44:22
It is handy because it did not have affordable cardboard in this size.
This review is about item#66848117.
For moving
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 15:55:48
Purchase for moving. If it is too large, it becomes heavy and hard to hold (especially books, documents). I think that it is convenient for sorting if you subdivide it to this order.
This review is about item#66848135.
Product storage, shipping
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 13:51:39
This 2 year old box is the best Cospa and I am very satisfied. I will buy it again when it runs out
This review is about item#66848135.
Organize
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 19:11:26
Thickness is a bit thin, but it was a normal cardboard. It is cheap and good.
This review is about item#66848135.
Storage of potatoes
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 22:18:18
Approximately 5 kg per box is exactly right size, price is cheap and useful.
This review is about item#66848092.
Shipment of academic specimens
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 19:09:05
Kuroneko Yu-Pack etc. Takkyubin is useful for 60 cm size priority.
This review is about item#66848074.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Carton Box, 10-Sheet
Packing Material Cardboard Box
Craft Box
Super additive ZF arm
ZF strap cover
Chin strap cover A