Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of 0.03mm Plastic Bag

0.03mm Plastic Bag
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
62 Customer Reviews
5 star 39
4 star 15
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 62 Reviews
Product packaging
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 14:48:59
It is used for packing products. It is stable and easy to use with thickness and robustness.
This review is about item#68039106.
Since there is thickness, I use a little sharp thing and use it.
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 18:36:44
It is easy to use and is useful. We will continue to use it, so we will place an order again.
This review is about item#68039115.
When delivering goods
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 10:03:05
We are using it for shipping small parts. Because it is small size and very easy to use, we have been repeating all the time.
This review is about item#68039054.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 11:23:37
I use it when packing goods. Since it's just as thick as this, I will repeat in the future.
This review is about item#68039151.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 11:12:06
I always patronize. It is cheap and strong and it is my favorite.
This review is about item#68039176.
Used when subdividing products.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 14:34:28
Since there are variety of sizes, you can choose a size close to each product. I am satisfied with the cost.
This review is about item#68039167.
cuisine
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 15:35:27
Something useful for various uses. There is also sufficient strength and the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#68039151.
Harvest and preserve vegetables
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 20:09:17
It is everywhere but I bought it with other items.
This review is about item#68039185.
Packing of products and for cushioning materials
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 16:30:50
It may be used for other purposes, but I want somewhat thicker type with this size
This review is about item#68039194.
Packing goods
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 10:04:12
It is thick and solid, it is transparent and beautiful. It is not cheap.
This review is about item#68039151.
Protection of products in envelopes
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 15:34:23
I am pleased to purchase it many times, it is easy to use, inexpensive and I appreciate it
This review is about item#68039124.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 15:30:41
It is strong and very easy to use. It is a repeater. Cospa is also the best!
This review is about item#68039246.
Used when throwing rice cake.
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 16:21:06
We were able to discount Saturdays-and-Sundays public holidays and it was saved. If there is another opportunity, thank you.
This review is about item#68039063.
For packing
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 10:55:11
The price is higher than the store in the neighborhood Because I did not have time to buy it busy at the end of the year, purchase Future price depends on price
This review is about item#68039106.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 15:07:35
It is a reliable manufacturer, it is very good without leakage.
This review is about item#68039185.
Bag filling of swine
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 15:42:16
It is a manufacturer that I used before as impression, so I am not dissatisfied or satisfied. It is safe.
This review is about item#68039142.
Food storage, sanitary goods storage
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 15:18:47
Heikopori is solid and has a sense of security that can be used for anything. It is a plastic bag No. 1 that you want to keep.
This review is about item#68039142.
Sandblasting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 00:04:33
It is just right for masking sandblasting work with moderate thickness.
This review is about item#68039167.
Product finish
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 08:55:40
Even with small handling size near you, we arrive soon and are saving
This review is about item#68039124.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 15:10:59
Good product, low cost, handy when packing. Repeat when it runs out.
This review is about item#68039124.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Resealable Bag
Copy Paper
OPP Bags
PE Plastic Bags
PE Bags 0.03mm
0.06mm Plastic Bag
PE Bag