Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of EPDM Sponge Tape, Tough Long EX

EPDM Sponge Tape, Tough Long EX
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
OA floor adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 07:19:12
Other products than the adhesive force is strong, since the 10m winding, truncated part was not good products.
This review is about item#68038512.
For hatch waterproof
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 19:57:16
There are many kinds of thickness, so it is convenient because you can choose the width size by slit processing.
This review is about item#70564673.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 19:01:15
There is quite a firm back waist. I used it instead of the packing of a motorcycle large box.
This review is about item#21049306.
Packing of lid of jig
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 21:49:42
It is flexible, sealable and convenient. It was easy to install.
This review is about item#68038451.
It was used as packing in the motor inspection window.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 15:20:33
Adhesion was also strongly afforded to be aimed and it was very useful.
This review is about item#21049297.
During machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 10:01:38
I used it regularly. . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#21049403.
Paste to the mounting part of the speaker
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 22:21:25
Because it is a soft sponge rubber-like tape purchased for pasting to the mount part of the speaker, the degree of adhesion is high.
This review is about item#68038451.
To painting (aqueous) masking fixture
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 21:01:26
The texture is pungent and comfortable to touch. It was soft at the time of drilling, so it was not compatible with rotating punch, but it was easy to cut when pushing ordinary punch with hand. I am glad if the thickness variation is in 1 mm increments.
This review is about item#68038686.
Relaxation of muting of grating (when passing through the vehicle) and shock (during walking)
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 08:46:31
There was stickiness of double-sided tape more than I thought, I was able to secure firmly and I was satisfied with satisfaction. Although it is a personal impression ... I thought that if the hard and soft sponge is available, still it will expand the selection width (range of use)? Both quality and price are satisfactory.
This review is about item#68038485.
In the gap of the PC case
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 17:52:58
The name "one side double-sided tape" is confusing. Like other similar products, it is a thing that can be glued on only one side normally. Because the goods themselves could be used as expected, it was good.
This review is about item#68038625.
Put it on the edge of the step.
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 14:48:18
I tried not to get injured even if I bumped my feet against the steps of the lounge where students entered. I think that it is strong against friction if the strength is a bit higher.
This review is about item#21049403.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 03:27:00
Quality is also good, there is no particular problem, so there is no need to improve.
This review is about item#68038442.
It is used as a packing for the cartridge of the deodorizing device.
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 14:32:05
I thought that it was a material purchased at the home center before, but I bought it, but the quality of the rubber was bad, and the performance of the adhesive was not good.
This review is about item#68038476.
Used by putting it on the landing gear for the cushion with the top board
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 14:39:03
I thought that the cushion is thin, but it has done a good job.
This review is about item#68038512.
For anti-slip and cushioning to polycarbonate board
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 17:02:08
There seems to be a product with cushioning rubber like a one-sided tape, is not it? There are variations in width and length and it was saved for easy selection. It can be installed in required place just by peeling separator of double-sided tape pasted in advance, workability is good. However, I was worried about whether the name "single-sided double-sided tape" was sought. I would appreciate it if you could add some more explanation.
This review is about item#68038573.
I bought it for prevention of floor squeal by pasting it between the floor board and joist.
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-05 22:20:09
Compared with the Eptoseller etc., there is little elasticity, it is stiff, but the effect seems to be. If you use it for the same purpose, I think that the limit is 3 mm for Tough Long and 5 mm for Eptoseller. Considering from the price I think that there was not a loss by buying.
This review is about item#68038546.
Used for repairing farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 19:56:30
Early adhesive strength (adhesion of sheet metal to painted surface) was good. Confirmation of durability is not made because it takes several years.
This review is about item#68038625.
repair
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 19:30:15
Thank you for your prompt response. It was affordable as well.
This review is about item#68038415.
I used it as a cushioning material for acrylic case.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 12:44:24
I am happy with it, but I thought it would be better if I had hardness or elasticity a little more.
This review is about item#68038442.
Used for car equipment
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 17:32:47
It is attached at the beginning, but it peels off after several days.
This review is about item#68038406.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sealing Tape
Nitto Eput Sealer No. 686
Foamed Rubber
Rubber Seal Strip
Density Foam Tape
Natural Rubber Roll
Washer, Neoprene Sponge Rubber
SBR Sheet, Roll
Adhesive Sponge Roll
Tafurongu with single-sided tape
Tafurongu