Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 2:00-2:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Cobalt Straight Drill

Stainless Steel Cobalt Straight Drill
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.08
111 Customer Reviews
5 star 58
4 star 28
3 star 11
2 star 4
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 111 Reviews
I used it to create a shelf in the room.
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-13 16:34:40
I am satisfied with the strength and the price. As 1.5mm is thin, it will break if you do not put in force.
This review is about item#48615218.
When drilling holes
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-05 18:14:21
Even stainless steel can be processed enough. It is enough to make a preliminary hole
This review is about item#68096183.
Stainless steel, tap hole in steel
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-30 22:53:52
Well, this is good because I wanted a cheap cobalt drill that can be drilled in stainless steel. Even if you use high ones, you can not burn them if you use them continuously, and it's a speed game at the construction site, so there's no time for how long you're doing with tapping oil as it is. Because it is a world of how many can be opened in a minute, it will be replaced one after another if it becomes inseparable, and it will sharpen collectively when there is time. I will throw it away if the grill is back to a home. It would be good if the cost can be reduced by repeating it. This product is a product that meets those needs.
This review is about item#48615288.
Fixing the wiring
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-14 21:10:49
Excellent sharpness. However, it is difficult point that Kiri breaks.
This review is about item#68096217.
I made a hole in stainless steel
2
From Japan
On 2019-04-29 16:19:43
The cutting edge got burned in one shot. It has almost the same performance as for iron.
This review is about item#48615358.
Female screw lower hole etc
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-23 09:44:08
Although it was low price, it was comparable to other products, so I wanted to go through one line I think it would be better if there is a kind because there is no.
This review is about item#68096217.
Metal plate processing
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-11 15:18:04
I used to expand the 4mm hole that was already open to 8mm, but the bite was good and I was able to spread the hole cleanly.
This review is about item#68096305.
Drilling with a drilling machine or lathe
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-01 20:49:45
It seems that the material is hard and it is hard to wear away, but it has the impression that it is better not to handle it roughly because it is easy to chip the cutting edge.
This review is about item#68096271.
Stainless steel drilling
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-20 20:38:02
Although the photograph of the cutting edge seems to be rusty, the actual item is very beautiful. Because it is cross thinning, positioning can be done fairly accurately. Holes are usually drilled with a good accuracy unless special accuracy is required. The appearance of Kiriko was also good and the material accuracy seems to be enough. Thank you for the good stuff!
This review is about item#48615367.
Ironwork work.
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-16 14:57:06
I am very satisfied with the products of the batch and also the prompt response.
This review is about item#68096217.
When drilling into stainless steel
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-05 17:55:00
It is very advantageous because it is cheaper than other companies' products and the durability of the blade is not a problem.
This review is about item#68096235.
Drilling stainless steel pipe
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-28 19:36:52
It was usable normally. We were able to use it cheaply and inexpensively.
This review is about item#48615218.
Drilling of iron, aluminum, stainless steel etc
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-19 18:14:02
I still use only iron (mild steel), but usually cuts well, so In the meantime, I intend to use it with SUS material.
This review is about item#68096217.
For replacement of damaged drills
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-15 17:02:33
We purchased for substitute of broken drill. We can use without problem.
This review is about item#68096201.
Excellent sharpness!
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-08 20:23:58
You may arrange a little more than bulk buying. If you use it while putting oil, it will not lose its sharpness and will last longer.
This review is about item#48615385.
Metal drilling operation
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-06 15:49:47
I used in the drilling operation of metal. Work went well with sharpness. It is an excellent product for Cospa. I will be using this again.
This review is about item#48615376.
Stainless steel drilling
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-24 15:02:14
It is saved because the blade is worn well, there is no blur, and it is fully usable and inexpensive.
This review is about item#48615403.
Work work
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-07 07:45:25
The price and sharpness are outstanding, but the rest is durable.
This review is about item#48615358.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-16 07:33:03
It is quite a good taste. I have been saved because there is not a good drill in the company.
This review is about item#48615385.
To drill.
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-24 08:22:31
I used two angular feet of a stainless steel workbench and used it for riveting. I drilled about 80 holes, but it is still feeling to cut. Just a little easy to break.
This review is about item#48615297.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cobalt Masamune Drill(HSCO-M42)
HSS Drill
G straight drill
Cobalt Drill Bit