Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Cobalt Straight Drill

Stainless Steel Cobalt Straight Drill
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.03
99 Customer Reviews
5 star 50
4 star 25
3 star 11
2 star 3
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 99 Reviews
鉄、アルミ、ステンレス等の穴あけ
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-19 18:14:02
まだ鉄(軟鋼)しか使っておりませんが、普通によく切れますので、 そのうち、SUS材で使うつもりです。
This review is about item#68096217.
破損ドリルの交換用
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-15 17:02:33
破損したドリルの代替え用に購入した。問題なく使用できています。
This review is about item#68096201.
切れ味抜群!
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-08 20:23:58
まとめ買いよりも少しづつ揃えてもいいかも。 オイルを差しながら使用すると切れ味も落ちず、長持ちします。
This review is about item#48615385.
金属の穴空け作業
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-06 15:49:47
金属の穴空け作業で使用しました。切れ味も良く作業が進みました。コスパに優れた商品です。また利用させていただきます。
This review is about item#48615376.
ステンレス材の穴あけ
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-24 15:02:14
刃の喰い付きも良く、ブレもない、十分に使えて価格も安いので助かります。
This review is about item#48615403.
Work work
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-07 07:45:25
The price and sharpness are outstanding, but the rest is durable.
This review is about item#48615358.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-16 07:33:03
It is quite a good taste. I have been saved because there is not a good drill in the company.
This review is about item#48615385.
To drill.
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-24 08:22:31
I used two angular feet of a stainless steel workbench and used it for riveting. I drilled about 80 holes, but it is still feeling to cut. Just a little easy to break.
This review is about item#48615297.
Mechanical device assembly
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-23 23:17:56
When drilling stainless steel, you can see the difference with ordinary drills. I think that sharpness is not bad.
This review is about item#68096226.
Drilling of stainless steel
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-04 15:14:23
It was cheaper than the stainless steel drill blade of a certain manufacturer that I always used and I felt no difference in performance!
This review is about item#48615358.
Used to drill a split pin through the bolt of SUS 304.
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 08:37:20
Even at low price, it is sufficiently helpful. Kiri for SUS for home centers is expensive.
This review is about item#68096244.
Processing of stainless steel material of ship
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 17:45:40
Process with low rotation while pouring oil with a drilling machine. If it is 5 mm thick it will cut without problem. Durability is still unknown.
This review is about item#48615227.
Drilling of steel plate etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 22:32:54
Especially it can be used without trouble. I think that I will repeat.
This review is about item#68096226.
Drilling of stainless steel panel
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 15:10:14
Although it penetrated easily for a stainless steel plate, 1.6 mm in thickness, when punched with steel plates piled up, 5.6 times did not matter, but after that the blade had spilled. However, I think that it is useless because the tool I used is not a drill but an impact driver.
This review is about item#48615288.
Drilling of stainless steel plate
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 19:34:41
Used for drilling a stainless steel plate. I used it while drilling paste, it was very sharp (^ 0 ^)
This review is about item#48615358.
Drilling
1
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 11:50:09
Use 3.4φ as a pilot hole with a drilling machine. The blade was lacked by opening 3 holes.
This review is about item#68096226.
Independent production
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 19:10:21
I am satisfied with both quality and price. I would like to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#68096271.
Drilling of steel plate
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 17:05:22
Can be used without problems with stainless steel material. You should sharpen it when it becomes useless.
This review is about item#68096253.
Cut hole processing in 17 mm ss material.
1
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 17:25:49
Rotation 475 rpm, feed 0, 13 Although it was processed with water-soluble cutting material Anyway the blade is brittle and the blade will spill immediately. Products of other companies I have never used it, but I will not purchase it from next time, refund it I would like to receive it.
This review is about item#48615376.
Stainless steel drilling
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-20 21:41:40
I bought it because it was attracted by cheapness, but it is a quality that is inevitable to leading manufacturers.
This review is about item#68096235.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
HSS Drill
Cobalt Masamune Drill(HSCO-M42)
G straight drill
Cobalt Drill Bit