Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Cobalt Straight Drill

Stainless Steel Cobalt Straight Drill
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.03
86 Customer Reviews
5 star 44
4 star 20
3 star 11
2 star 3
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 86 Reviews
Processing of stainless steel material of ship
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 17:45:40
Process with low rotation while pouring oil with a drilling machine. If it is 5 mm thick it will cut without problem. Durability is still unknown.
This review is about item#48615227.
Drilling of steel plate etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 22:32:54
Especially it can be used without trouble. I think that I will repeat.
This review is about item#68096226.
Drilling of stainless steel panel
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 15:10:14
Although it penetrated easily for a stainless steel plate, 1.6 mm in thickness, when punched with steel plates piled up, 5.6 times did not matter, but after that the blade had spilled. However, I think that it is useless because the tool I used is not a drill but an impact driver.
This review is about item#48615288.
Drilling of stainless steel plate
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 19:34:41
Used for drilling a stainless steel plate. I used it while drilling paste, it was very sharp (^ 0 ^)
This review is about item#48615358.
Independent production
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 19:10:21
I am satisfied with both quality and price. I would like to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#68096271.
Drilling of steel plate
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 17:05:22
Can be used without problems with stainless steel material. You should sharpen it when it becomes useless.
This review is about item#68096253.
Stainless steel drilling
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-20 21:41:40
I bought it because it was attracted by cheapness, but it is a quality that is inevitable to leading manufacturers.
This review is about item#68096235.
I used it for drilling with a charging drill.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 13:28:14
I regularly purchase it. The size is also fine-grained, cost performance is the best. Although it may be unsatisfactory for professional people, amateur has no problem at all.
This review is about item#48615218.
During parts processing,
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 10:57:53
It is used for hole machining of SUS plate, but it has no difficulty and sharpness is good. It is also excellent in cost performance.
This review is about item#48615236.
For replenishment of set items
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 09:03:46
I bought it for replenishment when I lost the drill blade of a set item or when it broke. This is enough for light work.
This review is about item#68096192.
Deep drilling in stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 15:03:48
After all, it was a dedicated drill φ10 depth 100 mm 5 holes were opened in 20 minutes. With ordinary high-speed steel, one hole could hardly barely open the next hole with holes.
This review is about item#48615394.
I would like to use it for the pilot hole of the tap
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-19 10:34:52
I do not want Φ 11 for M12 × 1 tap. It is disappointing thought that I wanted affordable because it does not use it only once. I will purchase it elsewhere.
Drilling of metal
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 19:40:28
It is more sharp than I expected, and I can work without stress. If prices are cheaper a little more, it is easier to purchase.
This review is about item#48615394.
To widen the hole
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 21:11:24
It was used to spread 3 mm of stainless steel to 5 mm. As a result of using 2 pieces, the durability is bad for both of them.
This review is about item#68096271.
Drilling of stainless steel casting
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 15:03:48
Sharpness is good, you can use it normally. I do not know about durability yet.
This review is about item#68096183.
Bumper drilling work etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 15:06:59
Since it is a normal drill, the feeling of use is normal. It is saying that it is neither possible nor impossible.
This review is about item#68096174.
Drilling of stainless steel pipe
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 23:27:26
We made a hole in 3.5 mm thick stainless steel, but it was a very good sharpness until about thirty. I thought it was a normal sharpness from about 30 to 120 pieces. After that I could not gradually break, but in the end I was able to empty about 200 pieces. I was satisfied because I did not think that it was so durable.
This review is about item#68096271.
sus processing
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 00:43:10
I bought it because it is a suspect who is selling to a home center as soon as it gets stuck. It is good for now
This review is about item#48615367.
Stainless steel hole work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 05:54:08
I use it in the hole of stainless steel It is less cutting resistance with less cutting resistance even with a deep hole Even if the hardening hardness is stiff, it will break if it gets stiff But this one may be less curved?
This review is about item#48615367.
I used it for 12 mm thick SUS.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 08:10:03
I prepared a spare for just in case, but I made two holes in a 12 mm thick stainless steel plate, but there was no change in sharpness and the spare wasted. Since I think that it can be used with confidence, preparation of spare is unnecessary from next time.
This review is about item#48615333.