Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of FC pillar on the safety zone (U-shaped fishing only) Cremona rope

FC pillar on the safety zone (U-shaped fishing only) Cremona rope
Sales Price: 139.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Amateur radio home roof tower antenna inspection and installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 19:17:48
I made a rope by myself and used it, but I purchased it to improve safety. U Hang to fix the body to the mast pipe and work. It is easy to adjust the length of the rope and you can work with both hands free. We have secured safety for each stage more than before and work became easier. The price is reasonable and good item.
This review is about item#2333746.
Tree pruning
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 10:43:58
Two safety devices are troublesome and power is necessary when detaching the side of the lip and it is better to be able to do with one touch
This review is about item#2333746.
High place harvesting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 19:46:59
The body is stable even at the top of the dual ladder, so you can work with peace of mind. I am struggling if I do not get used to hanging the right side hook to the D ring.
This review is about item#2333746.
Pillar work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 08:05:43
It is a safe brand.
This review is about item#02333746.
Repair of defrosting fans
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-27 18:18:39
Using the same item in the summer, the part of the safety belt became drenched with sweat. Please develop products with a narrow width of safety belt or breathable material.
This review is about item#02333746.
Work on pillar indoor electrical work
3
From Japan
On 2013-08-02 14:24:03
The place where the hip bone hits is rubbed and hurts. The length of the belt can not be adjusted because the waist is thin.
This review is about item#02333755.
Electrical work, care of plants etc. High place work
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-06 21:34:14
Because it is a maker item, it can be relieved. It is convenient to purchase cheaply.
This review is about item#02333746.
Pruning of garden tree (Takagi)
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-01 13:16:31
I bought it for pruning of garden tree (Takagi). I use it in a work posture that climbs up garden trees and releases my hands, but its feeling of use is electric machine manufacturers goods, the sense of trust is fine. I am satisfied that I can work safely.
This review is about item#02333746.
1