Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of V-Belt LA Type

V-Belt LA Type
Sales Price: 23.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.87
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 27
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
Repair of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-15 19:59:38
Monotaro was the easiest in various shops, and the goods were also firm.
This review is about item#68443882.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 06:04:31
It is genuine equivalent and cheap in price. Every time, I purchase it at the time of exchange.
This review is about item#68443882.
Agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 22:31:31
It is considerably durable compared to the red belt and it is saved with this belt in a place difficult to replace.
This review is about item#68444135.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 14:59:04
Products similar to genuine parts of agricultural equipment store are cheaply available and are saved.
This review is about item#68443882.
Used for agricultural management machines
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 18:29:43
Used for maintainers of agricultural management machines None of the problems ever so far, satisfactory delivery with regard to strength.
This review is about item#68443916.
Mowers Spider Mower
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 14:51:37
It seems supple is more supple and durable than normal V belt.
This review is about item#68443882.
A mowing machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 00:03:48
I could use it without any problem. It was saved at a cheaper price than genuine products.
This review is about item#68443882.
Self-propelled grass cutter
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 20:19:59
I suddenly used items suddenly disappeared. Same day shipping, it was cheap to purchase it was saved.
This review is about item#68443882.
Parts of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 23:10:38
It is parts of agricultural machinery, but it was saved with just good size.
This review is about item#68443934.
For replacing the traveling belt of domestic snow removal machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 18:01:43
I bought this belt of LA and LB with a set. Previously, I used a belt under the rank, but since it is exhausted quickly, I purchased it because it seems to be strong and lasting long even if the price is somewhat high. I am looking forward to using it.
This review is about item#68443986.
Rice dryer fan belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 16:23:18
I think that it is durable and I use it. I want to see the use time in the future.
This review is about item#68444022.
Combine belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 18:44:37
In stores nearby, we have not put in inventory, so we purchased it as a spare.
This review is about item#68444022.
Used in mowing mower
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 19:52:24
Working quite unreasonably, but it is different from the previous Orange Belt in one step! Anyway, it is excellent in heat resistance and excellent in durability.
This review is about item#68443891.
Mounting on a mowing machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 11:32:45
Installation was also easy. It is strong and solid.
This review is about item#68443882.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 15:18:23
It is strong. Thank you for your continued support.
This review is about item#68443882.
Belt exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 17:28:12
Luxury belts that I never bought ... I tried challenging because it is a monotalous price. I look forward to.
This review is about item#68443961.
Grass cutter
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 21:24:47
A cheap belt on a walking type mowing machine was cut with one shot. This belt has good strength and is excellent.
This review is about item#68443873.
It is used for driving the mowing mower.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-08 23:19:09
I am very satisfied with prompt shipping correspondence. I am satisfied that I can buy it cheaper than a nearby farm equipment shop.
This review is about item#68443882.
A mowing machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 18:12:42
It is durable and satisfied because it fulfills the function. I am satisfied because it is early to arrive after ordering again.
This review is about item#68443882.
Maintenance of mower during grass cutting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 20:12:12
It was saved because it was not sold at nearby dealers.
This review is about item#68444047.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sb Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lb-Orange
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
Sa Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-Belt LB Type
V Belt La-Type Orange
V-belt A type (red)
V Belt Lc Type Orange
V Belt Lead S II Sc Shape for Agricultural Machine
Super V-Belt W800
Mower Blade
ULTRA e-POWER A type
V belt LC-Shape Super AG-X