Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V-Belt LB Type

V-Belt LB Type
Sales Price: 35.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.83
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 6
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
Belt exchange of snow blower blower
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-05 16:51:40
Although it is an old snow-removing machine, I am still working as active I replaced the belt. Shipment is fast and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#68444643.
For driving the snowplow
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 18:52:59
It seems to be more durable than the previously released gold belt, I think that it is considerably more durable than the standard item. Although I think that it depends on how it is used, although there was an impression that the standard product can cut off immediately, this is pretty long-lasting, I have lasted long as I remember when I changed. I am satisfied with the quality above the price.
This review is about item#68444582.
Snowplow auger drive
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-18 17:38:23
It is a part that is hard to replace by maintenance There is no problem in particular, there is no problem with operation
This review is about item#68444625.
Ordinary type combine
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-08 17:17:19
I used it for combine. There was no designated AG of combine in the near field, I used it with ten for the time being, but it was useless for about 10 hours. This time we replaced it with Super AG designated by the manufacturer. I used it for about 10 hours after replacement but it is good. The price was saved by about half of the nearby place.
This review is about item#68444634.
Replacement of snowplow power belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-28 05:26:55
Although it was used for exchanging the belt of the snow removing machine, it is durable, and there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#68444582.
Maintenance of farm equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 11:44:28
It is very durable and lasts long so it's safe to use it.
This review is about item#68444521.
Combine
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 21:13:12
Until now, LB or LC etc was specified, but performance became very good with one rank UP, I can not afford to buy it at a specialty shop, but the item of one rank up is at hand at the same price I am grateful to enter.
This review is about item#68444713.
Used for hst belt of passenger mower,
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 18:00:47
For the moment, I am in good condition without slipping. How much do you have?
This review is about item#68444537.
Snowplow repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 07:49:21
The product is satisfied. Shinono can arrive quickly.
This review is about item#68444634.
Used for snowplough machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 15:47:30
As the specified belt of the auger drive of the snowplow aircraft has become, so I think whether there is no more durability, it is purchase as a spare after replacement, Although it sells even in the neighborhood, it can be ordered on the net and it can be purchased cheaply, which is very helpful, It is planned to purchase in the future,
This review is about item#68444573.
Traveling belt of snowplowder
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 15:20:45
I have heard the highest strength belt now, but I have not yet installed it, I want the belt of this strength of Cogbelt, the snow removing machine is hard to replace, because it is a mortar
This review is about item#68444521.
Household snow thrower exchange belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 17:56:59
Although I was using the belt of the same manufacturer and the rank was lower, I found this belt, although the price is slightly high, it consumes little even a little, so I seemed to be strong so I bought it. I'm looking forward to the future.
This review is about item#68444546.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 18:02:26
Cospa is satisfied well. I would like to continue using it in the future.
This review is about item#68444546.
Spider Mower Drive Belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 15:18:02
It is a feeling like twice more than ordinary goods. Replacement frequency is low.
Before use inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 20:54:24
Even the same products as other companies are cheap and packing at the time of shipment is polite and satisfied. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#68444537.
Self-propelled grass mower
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 18:35:00
I wonder if it is about twice than the normal belt. There is a merit because replacement frequency is reduced.
For machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 10:02:17
It is a replacement part that I use all the time, so I am using it without any permission as well But cheapness is attractive
This review is about item#68444521.
It is used for the rotation clutch section of a passenger mowing machine.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-24 10:44:26
Up to now I used an ordinary LB or SB but it was broken in a short time but it seems to be no problem so far so I would like to respond with this belt in the future.
This review is about item#68444521.
Combine belt exchange, satisfied with the result of expected reason
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 21:22:53
It seems to last as long as comments. Looking forward to the future
This review is about item#68444573.
Combine exhaust waste cutter
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 12:08:13
It is possible to burn it if pulled forcefully with the power of combine near 100 horsepower. However, since it is originally a sturdy product, I am very satisfied with the fact that the straw is flowing smoothly.
This review is about item#68444765.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sb Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lb-Orange
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
Sa Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
V Belt La-Type Orange
V-Belt B Type, Red
V belt, Energy-Saving,
V Belt Lead S II Sc Shape for Agricultural Machine
Super V-Belt W800
V Belt Lc Type Orange
V-Belt LA Type
V belt LC-Shape Super AG-X
Orange cog belt RCLB form
e-POWER V belt low edge cog type BX-shaped