Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Motorbike Chain

Motorbike Chain
Sales Price: 109.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 22:10:59
It was so easy as I ordered with a length that fits the car type It was convenient.
This review is about item#68442053.
fzs1000 Chain Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 21:53:40
The number of frames suitable for the vehicle was very good. Noises during traveling also disappear, and when pushing the vehicle it got light and I am satisfied. The color of the chain is also beautiful and has a high-class feeling. This time I used the EK chain for the first time, but I also want to use it for other bikes.
This review is about item#68442455.
Chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 19:03:44
I needed a lot of links and it was a great help to cut the trouble of cutting.
This review is about item#68442473.
Triumph Daytona T595 Chain Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 15:22:10
I am thankful that I sell it with the number of frames required for each model. It is surprising that 530 seal chain can be purchased for 8000 yen range (thanks to manufacturer and monotaro) Very good with quality over price. Screw-type caulking is convenient from the eyes without the need for special tools. If you do regular maintenance regularly, it is not expensive silver or gold, things of this rank are enough (excluding appearance preferences)
This review is about item#68442044.
Motorcycle drive chain
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 20:09:38
Because it is domestic, it is all right! It seems that initial elongation is also small, it is strong and lasts long. I will also buy next.
This review is about item#68442071.
Chain exchange
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 19:02:07
The schedule of goods arrival will be delayed without permission. In the homepage I am writing or sending change mails, but it is a lie. Do not use it again.
This review is about item#68442017.
Maintenance of RZ 350
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 15:28:38
You do not need special tools, SLJ with no failure is good.
This review is about item#68441983.
Large motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-02 20:48:20
Because it is caulked without special tools
This review is about item#68441983.
Motorcycle drive chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-13 13:20:38
It is lightweight, has strength and is satisfied
This review is about item#68442333.
Chain exchange of restored motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-24 22:38:03
It is a product that is safe for one-flow manufacturer's products. Especially the chain which is an important security part, the reliability is the first.
This review is about item#68441974.
Chain exchange of motorcycle (VTR 1000 F)
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-23 22:31:38
Unlike major merchandise and dealers, the number of frames is set finely, eliminating extra frame dropping and saving extra cost and time. However, when folding the screw after tightening the screw joint, it was not broken by the pliers in the manual, after all it was folded longitudinally with a long monkey wrench. I think that it is necessary for some individuals to be somewhat innovative, but basically I would like to continue to use it as I can work without problems if I do it according to the instructions.
This review is about item#68441983.
Small remodeled CB 750 F
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-02 19:17:00
For major goods, it does not sell at 104 frames or 106 frames. I ordered 110 and paid extra money and I had them cut off, but I sold it in the size I wanted and this screw type joint was also properly attached. Since the goods themselves are EKs, there is no reason to complain. Other than that, I wonder if we can pick up the old chain if we wish. Since it was changed from 43 to 40, it was 2 pictures dropped.
This review is about item#68442342.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Off Road Grip
Screw Joint
Throttle Cable
Sprocket
Sprocket
Rear Sprocket
Seal Cain
Decoration License Bolt
Sprocket
Sprocket