Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Screw Type Flange

Screw Type Flange
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.92
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Industrial furniture production
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 17:45:28
Flanges are saved for some reason because they do not put much in the neighborhood home center.
This review is about item#77652732.
For shelving diy
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 15:59:35
I bought it because I wanted to use a gas pipe to diy the TV board shelf! It was easy to use as it was!
This review is about item#77652741.
diy
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 16:01:13
I used it as a foundation for a coat hanger! Black tube has weight feeling, it is super cool
This review is about item#77652741.
During piping work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 17:07:43
The hole of the bolt is slightly larger, but it is within the allowable range. Since the flange is not very much in the shop front delivery is quick and it is saved.
This review is about item#77652732.
DIY
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 14:27:41
I bought it for the first time, but it was too big anyhow! ! ! But things are cool!
This review is about item#77652784.
Modification of cultivator
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 16:46:13
There is no problem for the product at all. Because our size mistake due to order mistake, we are looking for a method of installation.
This review is about item#77652784.
The foot part of the work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 15:46:21
It is easy to use and is a good product! I would like to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#77652732.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 14:56:04
I purchased it because I use it with DIY. It was cheap, solid and satisfied.
This review is about item#77652741.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-29 20:55:32
Early, cheap! There is no problem in use. Please again
This review is about item#77652732.
I will make a hanger rack.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 19:03:37
Good texture, usability is no problems, it is worth saving. Although it is not for use in professional fields, I think that I will repeat as I often use it.
This review is about item#77652741.
A
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 16:30:11
Black fittings are not seen at home centers. It looks so cool that it seems to be usable even if you do not hide it.
This review is about item#77652732.
I made a shelf with DIY!
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-13 23:00:29
no problem! The price was also cheap.
This review is about item#77652741.
1