Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Plastic Bag 70L

Plastic Bag 70L
Sales Price: 36.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
103 Customer Reviews
5 star 84
4 star 13
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 103 Reviews
We use it as a garbage bag.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 16:42:46
It is very useful and very useful. We will order regularly.
This review is about item#45557854.
Mowing
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 00:45:12
The size is also exactly good, strong in strength, semi-transparent in the middle, it is good because it fulfills the purpose of personal information protection.
This review is about item#45557845.
For machine storage protection
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 18:26:54
It is used for storage and protection of machinery. Dirty items will be reused as garbage bags.
This review is about item#45557854.
Disposal of hot water supply room of garbage
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 09:23:43
Because the hot water supply room, such as a semi-transparent dust and tea glass of various garbage comes out lunch I think that discarded size also may without hesitation
This review is about item#45557845.
Cleaning bag of garden tree
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 01:19:20
Since it takes several sheets each time cleaning the garden tree, 100 sheets are useful. There is no particular problem in strength.
This review is about item#45557854.
Regular garbage bag
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 14:47:14
Although it tends to increase the weight of garbage when set in a big trash can, garbage can be taken out without breaking even if it becomes full by our company. We judge it as a garbage bag that we can use sufficiently. So it is always a repeater.
This review is about item#45557845.
I run a restaurant business. Especially it is used to process leftovers.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 17:53:40
There is a thickness of the product, and it is handy without having to break even if putting in a considerable amount of leftovers. In order to hand over to the cleaning contractor, even if it is outdoors, contents can not be seen and an unpleasant feeling to the passersby There is nothing to do.
This review is about item#45557845.
Waste treatment
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 09:17:36
It is thick and hard to tear, besides it is very helpful at low cost.
This review is about item#45557845.
I purchase it every time for picking up garbage in volunteer activities.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 07:57:01
Thickness is just right, there is no dissatisfaction with using. I am happy that it contains 100 sheets.
This review is about item#45557854.
When disposing of the company's entire waste
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 11:53:42
I do not get torn, etc., think that it is very good, I continue using it.
This review is about item#45557845.
Garbage and collecting weeds.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 17:30:50
It is easy to use with 100 sheets included. It is economical. Since it is in cardboard, you can use it firmly until the end.
This review is about item#45557854.
For hygiene preservation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 15:12:38
Big garbage bags are expensive, but this is conscientious.
This review is about item#45557845.
Cutting leaves of planting work Used to pack garbage.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 17:44:27
Even when gloves are on, bags are easy to open and easy to pack. Even if it gets pretty heavy, it will not break and it will be strong.
This review is about item#45557854.
Aluminum can recovery
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 15:27:08
It is just right size to collect aluminum cans. There are many cases where this size is not available in the neighborhood home center, so it is handy. I hope the price is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#45557854.
Pond work Forest picking
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 15:24:20
I am using it for business purpose, picking up a considerable amount of fallen leaves etc. in the pond work. It is thick and heavily strong and easy to use and it is repeated every time.
This review is about item#45557854.
When cleaning the site.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 16:26:18
The price is cheaper than the goods of other manufacturers, yet it is strong so I will have you repeat purchase.
This review is about item#45557845.
Disposal of incombustibles etc
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 15:56:20
It is used to discard incombustible materials. Although it may become heavy, it is handy and hard to tear because it is thick and strong.
This review is about item#45557845.
As a factory garbage bag
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 14:33:03
It is strong and easy to use and cost performance is very well purchased continuously
This review is about item#45557845.
For shredder
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 16:32:17
The bag is strong and enters a lot, it is extremely convenient to use it repeatedly even after many times.
This review is about item#45557845.
Dumping garbage
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 14:45:24
As of now, I have not had any particular problems. We are saving with just good price. It is regrettable that the bargain sale date of Monotaro brand has decreased. As I thought I purchased it aimed at that day again ...
This review is about item#45557854.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
For Special Thick Plastic Bags
Garbage Bag 45L
Commercial Thick Plastic Bags
Garbage Bag 70L
Garbage Bag 90L
Superpower Garbage Bag
Superpower Garbage Bag
Superpower Garbage Bag
Trash Bag
Garbage Bag Eco Type 70L
ECONOMY Garbage Bag 70L
Plastic Bag