Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Level with Magnet

Level with Magnet
Sales Price: 16.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.91
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Architecture
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 02:04:50
It is satisfactory to buy cheaply from shop front. I also want to purchase because the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#68539432.
Used on a do-it-yourself carpenter
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 23:18:23
I bought 600. It is cheaper than the nearest home center.
This review is about item#68539432.
Assembling the steel frame
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-09 10:45:33
In a work we do not usually do, we only needed small objects and we needed it in a hurry. For goods, it is more satisfactory than expected than high quality · each depreciation · next day delivery.
This review is about item#68539423.
Firewood hut creation
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 08:00:57
The size feeling was also exactly good, it was the best item for me. If it gets broken, I will buy it again.
This review is about item#68539414.
TV wall etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 23:18:23
Design is good for price. There is no inconvenience to use normally.
This review is about item#68539405.
Air conditioning piping, single tube inclination measurement
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 16:32:33
Since it can not measure well unless it has a certain length, it is easy to use, with purchase and magnet attached.
This review is about item#68539423.
Do-it-yourself
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 18:15:50
It is satisfying to buy cheaply from shop front
This review is about item#68539432.
Check the equilibrium / right angle when installing a pipe house etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 22:25:53
Magnetic force and accuracy of the magnet are consistent with the purpose and satisfied.
This review is about item#68539414.
Adjusting the level of products
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-19 11:36:35
The weight of the product is light, but the strength of the magnet is strong so it is very easy to use and the price is also cheap so I would like to purchase again
This review is about item#68539405.
Saddle adjustment of bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-12 22:43:01
It is used in checking the position of the bicycle saddle, and the size seems to be useful just right.
This review is about item#68539405.
Do-it-yourself
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-13 09:49:57
It is a product I wanted from the front. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#68539405.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Magnetic Torpedo Aluminum Level
Bubble Level
Plastic Nippers
Aluminum Level
Sprit Level e Level with magnet
Box Level Deluxe
Bubble Level
Magnetic Torpedo Aluminum Level
Aluminum Level
Box Level Standard With A Magnet
Blue Level Jr
Blue Level PRO
Aluminum Level