Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bolt Nut Gauge

Bolt Nut Gauge
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 2.78
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 2
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 6
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 14:37:54
Confirmation of the nut size of the inch standard became easier.
This review is about item#68541541.
Custom motorcycle maintenance custom
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 09:02:29
I should have never bought ... I did not feel like using it for cheep.
This review is about item#68541541.
Since "making this same thing"
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 16:18:41
I want it, I buy it, The opportunity to use does not come ....
This review is about item#68541541.
To organize bolt nuts
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-06 01:41:42
I jumped to the price and bought it. No way that inch is the main and milli is extra ... It was a crying place where I saw the actual item and did not buy it.
This review is about item#68541541.
It is used for judgment of unknown standard screw
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 05:34:33
If the screw specification table is imprinted in the product if possible, it will show its effect on site work.
This review is about item#68541541.
Organizing screws
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-07 13:11:06
I expected something in the home center. It was different from the ideal.
This review is about item#68541541.
Simple inspection of screws
2
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 00:19:58
Small cracks are seen everywhere due to unevenness of the material at the time of manufacture. I can not figure out how to use it by watching Pat. Nut is also inches only, so it's a bit unsatisfactory
This review is about item#68541541.
Check the size of the screw nut
2
From Japan
On 2014-10-10 18:20:09
Is it necessary to get used to how to use? Now I do not have confidence in discrimination I actually want tapping or a plate with screws attached
This review is about item#68541541.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-01 20:26:32
It is mainly used as a guide for inch size. The length gauge under the neck is unnecessary, if it is maintenance work normally there is a scale at hand, rather than a pitch gauge I think that it is perfect as a simple measurement gauge.
This review is about item#68541541.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pitch Gauge
Screw Pitch Gauges
Screw Pitch Gauges
Pitch Gauge
Screw Pitch Gauges
Drill Gauge
Pitch Gauge
Screw Size Checker
RELIEF Pitch gauge for tapped screw
(90141) Screw
Screw pitch gauge
Universal Pitch Gauge