Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Alkali Button Battery

Alkali Button Battery
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.16
45 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 11
3 star 9
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 45 Reviews
For devices that require LR44
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-15 17:14:57
It is satisfactory for cost performance because it can be used normally.
This review is about item#73586746.
Used as sliding door security buzzer battery
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 15:30:46
Because the price is very cheap, I have used it before, Life is rather short compared to the manufacturer. Battery life is quite different from manufacturer I am going to know, but I wonder if I manage to do something a bit more I always think.
This review is about item#73586746.
It can be used normally
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 15:50:31
Used for LED light. Although it is inexpensive, it can be used normally without a short lifetime.
This review is about item#73586746.
Alkaline button battery
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-09 13:19:55
Alkaline button battery is inexpensive but easy to use. .
This review is about item#73586746.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 16:02:39
It is just right to use normally.
This review is about item#73586746.
For LED flashlight
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 16:34:38
I can use it without problems, it is cheap.
This review is about item#73586746.
Battery for tester
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-02 14:36:51
Good
This review is about item#73586746.
Remote control, watch, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 20:09:15
I am very sorry that I can not afford to go 100 times. I used 5 pieces within 4 months after purchase, but I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#73586746.
work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-30 18:24:34
It is OK if you are cheap
This review is about item#73586746.
Replace the light battery
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 15:42:37
I bought the first time for Monotaro brand. I am looking forward to how much it will have.
This review is about item#73586746.
LED work lamp replacement battery
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 18:00:33
I use it without any problem.
This review is about item#73586746.
Remote control switch etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 18:46:23
It is a pleasure to purchase at this price because it is used for remote control switch (s) of special equipment.
This review is about item#73586746.
children's toy
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-18 15:03:25
Because this type of battery is used a lot in recent children's toys, the price is cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#73586746.
LED light
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 17:26:22
There was one with a low voltage
This review is about item#73586746.
For LED light etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-30 18:08:06
It will last long as usual. Is no problem.
This review is about item#73586746.
Used for car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-29 22:42:31
I think that the price is cheap and good.
This review is about item#73586746.
For timer backup
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 14:37:33
Since I just installed it, I do not know the life span, but I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#73586746.
Longer lasting than the major 100
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-26 21:08:11
I am using a wallclock. I had thought that it was about 2 months since I was using 100 equal 2 pieces selling for about 6 months, but Monotaro has about 9 months now It was the second one. Because the exchange schedule is wrong with the better one, the calculation is troublesome.
This review is about item#73586746.
For battery replacement of remote switch
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-14 15:32:07
Because it is a button battery it is usable normally.
This review is about item#73586746.
Measuring instruments, calculators, etc.
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-19 10:40:49
Although I want to think that there is no particular problem in terms of use, it is written as AG 13 of Hong Kong standard in the battery main body, although it sells it as written LR 44. I was asked by the operator "What is the battery of AG13?" What is it and I found out that I examined it on the Internet. If it is equivalent to LR44, I would like it to be written as "AG13 (equivalent to LR44)". If there is a reason why the notation of JIS standard LR 44 can not be written on the button cell body, I think that probably I will not buy it in the future.
This review is about item#73586746.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Alkaline Button Battery
Alkali Button Battery
Alkali Button Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkali Button Battery