Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Vibration-Proof Rubber

Vibration-Proof Rubber
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Antivibration of gearbox
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 20:48:30
The weight is extremely light and its durability and vibration damping performance are also good, so there is no problem as it is.
This review is about item#75861222.
Prevent vibration of parts using motor
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 09:12:57
It is appreciated because it can be used at low cost with performance equivalent to that of other manufacturer products.
This review is about item#75861326.
Vibration isolation for small engines
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 21:15:03
Because there are so many types it is hard to find out, it will definitely be the same item if you buy it once.
This review is about item#75861283.
Antivibration of model aircraft motor
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 16:49:35
Goods, batching matched. The price is cheap, it is attractive. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#75861222.
Small engine mount
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 22:41:43
It is hard to use for mounting the engine of a mowing machine
This review is about item#75861283.
Used as a mounting part for the cowl of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 10:44:04
The price of the cowl fixed mounting parts of the original motorcycle had soared so much that I tried purchasing it. We have adjusted it with a washer without problems, because it is cheap, it can be bad! I bought it.
This review is about item#75861353.
For installation of MOTOR paraglider engine
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 20:17:50
Although it is a 130 CC engine, it has quite a few vibrations and it has been replaced several times. Although I flew several times (several hours) by exchanging with the parts this time, no trouble has not appeared.
This review is about item#75861362.
Used to make car substitutes, substitute products for Mr. Sekuten
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 18:37:45
It was saved. I did not even know that there are such parts, so I was able to bring old cars back to life.
This review is about item#75861292.
Used for anti-vibration materials of chain saws
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 06:12:44
It is used as a substitute for genuine parts supply cutoff. It is in use without any problem.
This review is about item#75861292.
Engine Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 15:27:26
I was looking for the same product. I think that it is a good product, I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#75861283.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 16:41:05
This size was incomplete and the male thread part was a little long, so I cut it and used it. It is a product I would like to continue to produce in the future.
This review is about item#75861231.
Model parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 21:49:39
I found something difficult to obtain, it was saved.
This review is about item#75861222.
Production of radio control parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-01 17:08:48
Until now I used Kurashiki products but I was in trouble because there was no product of dimensions purchased this time. I just bought it with Monotaro san. I use it to mount the radio control engine. It is saved because price is also cheap. As for durability, there is no use period, so I do not know about now.
This review is about item#75861256.
To motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 10:05:38
I used it for fastening the muffler and silencer I thought it was OK because it was not heat resistant but there was nothing wrong But the bolt part was a little long so I put my hands in there
This review is about item#75861283.
Koukann
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 20:05:11
Iiyo
This review is about item#75861335.
Snowscoote Bush
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 12:49:47
I have not yet slipped but it felt nice to install on the main body.
This review is about item#75861317.
I am using it for vibration isolation of the engine.
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-12 14:31:27
I imported from Italy, parts of the engine, are being used, spare parts, purchased, it is very good.
This review is about item#75861353.
1