Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Seismic Rubber

Seismic Rubber
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Antivibration of gearbox
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 20:48:05
The weight is extremely light and its durability and vibration damping performance are also good, so there is no problem as it is.
This review is about item#75862166.
Vibration prevention
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 14:53:20
It is a bit soft but functional enough. I am glad if there are variations like M4 size or more.
This review is about item#75862166.
Sports equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 12:43:16
I am satisfied as a use application, but I think that it can be used more if the height is 18 mm. There are many things that are out of stock. If the stock is always the best.
This review is about item#75862281.
Used for radiator support
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 16:59:12
Since the newly constructed place was narrow and big one was not usable, I used it. I am using it for about 100 hours but there is no problem.
This review is about item#75862236.
I use it to absorb the vibration of the motor. It is good to be a bit more rust resistant.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 17:48:16
It absorbs enough vibration, it is saved. However, too much screws are going in and it seems to hurt rubber.
This review is about item#75862175.
For fixing the muffler
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 17:32:46
I have been using female threads on both sides since I was treated. Until then it was a male and it was awaiting. In terms of strength, it would be something like this.
This review is about item#75862281.
For collision prevention
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 15:09:26
Although I am satisfied specially, I am in trouble to make it a little ruby.
This review is about item#75862281.
To prevent vibration of the generator engine
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 19:15:57
I used it to replace the rubber vibration insulator of the engine part of the generator in use. It matches perfectly.
This review is about item#75862342.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 16:53:02
This size is priceless. I want you to continue making it from now on. Although durability is unknown, it is a Japanese manufacturer, it does not smell like inexpensive Chinese-made, it seems to be good, so it seems no problem.
This review is about item#75862175.
Car repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-29 16:06:27
It was used for repairing engine parts of automobiles. There is moderate flexibility, it seems to absorb vibration. Both sides female type are not quite useful. Regarding durability, I would like to expect it as it is about to come.
This review is about item#75862236.
Muffler installation
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-20 17:27:46
With first purchase, I expect it for durability.
This review is about item#75862263.
1