Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Long Reach T Handle Wrench

Long Reach T Handle Wrench
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.57
7 Customer Reviews
5 star 2
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 16:11:17
Because satin finish processing is rough, I feel caught in a glove glove. I rubbed the surface lightly with paper and it became moderately rough. It is a thoroughly satisfying thing if you choose by focusing on COSPA because you can not see the top.
This review is about item#75263072.
Motorcycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 22:44:18
I bought a head angle of 10 mm. It is OK even if the handle part is a little short, and the longer the wrench length, the more useful it is. Because it is low cost, I can use it without hesitation.
This review is about item#75263081.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 19:54:08
Accuracy is good without licking.
This review is about item#75263081.
Auto Repair Service
1
From Japan
On 2015-05-02 18:56:57
It was garbage.
This review is about item#75263072.
Work in narrow and deep place.
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-03 14:25:58
T type wrench, if you can replace the socket is the best! 6.3 mm or 9.5 mm socket available T type wrench.
This review is about item#75263072.
Used for scooter oil change
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-07 20:09:12
I bought it because the drain bolt of YAMAHA's 50cc scooter was 12mm and I wanted a long wrench for my neck. Easy to use and convenient.
This review is about item#75263097.
Motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2014-05-01 15:10:02
T type wrench has not used much, so purchase what kind. In normal use there is no problem first. But it is 6 points, it is not a face contact, the wall thickness is not as thin as a famous manufacturer's socket wrench, and the shaft is satin finish so it feels like when it is fast turning · · · There is a margin for money If you are looking for quality, I think that it was better for you to ask for the mirror finished goods of famous manufacturers obediently.
This review is about item#75263072.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
TB T Type Box Wrench
T form wrench
BB T Type Square Box Wrench
Fast Turn T Form Wrench
T-type wrench
Wrench 14X15MM
T-shaped handle 3 minutes 300
T-handle 4 minutes 300
T-Handle
T Handle Wrench
T-shaped wrench short handle
T Handle Wrench
T-shaped Mission handle 654mm
T-Handle
T-shaped Mission handle 650mm
T-type wrench
T-long box wrench