Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Tire Brush, Handle Type

Tire Brush, Handle Type
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.62
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 4
3 star 6
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Car wash aluminum foil
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 16:36:30
It can be used for washing work to the tip Easy to wash narrow gaps. The brush is too hard so it seems to be scratched. If it is durable then ◎.
This review is about item#75299892.
Car wash of tires
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 15:25:51
Bristles can be made to every corner since the bristles are firmly split
This review is about item#75299892.
For tires and wheels
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 08:42:28
It is harder than I thought so it can not be used for delicate parts I'm washing a lot of dirty wheels.
This review is about item#75299892.
When car wash
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 17:27:49
I am using it for washing the tires and wheels, but I guess it is a bit difficult to use. There is a reasonable brush hardness, but the arch shape is hard to use for me (I still use it).
This review is about item#75299892.
When car wash
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 17:39:54
Although the tip curved shape is convenient for washing the wheel, the bristles are hard and the splashing bounces back. I'd like a thing with a tip like a water-passing car wash brush.
This review is about item#75299892.
Wheel cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-24 16:19:15
The price is cheap, so make it firmly so you can wash it firmly
This review is about item#75299892.
For wheel washing
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 16:18:01
It was easy to use
This review is about item#75299892.
Tire Wheel
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 11:03:47
Handle length, the brush is solid. It is recommended.
This review is about item#75299892.
Tire cleaning
2
From Japan
On 2015-12-23 16:03:05
It was smaller than I expected. I wanted this to be more than double.
This review is about item#75299892.
I put the company's car wash machine
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 09:26:10
Nobody seems to be able to understand it for tires, I write as magic for tires.
This review is about item#75299892.
Wheel cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-24 15:15:23
It is easier to use a wheel a little smaller
This review is about item#75299892.
For cleaning work.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-20 15:29:44
The brush part is curved so it is easy to work.
This review is about item#75299892.
Tire washing
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-19 13:43:01
Hair leg too short to use
This review is about item#75299892.
For cleaning wheels
2
From Japan
On 2015-07-13 15:44:18
I felt that the impression of seeing the actual thing that arrived was too small and looks like a toilet brush. I think that it is certainly washable small parts, but since it washes bigger items a little more brush parts are not big ... After all it was decided to purchase separately.
This review is about item#75299892.
I am using it for the dirt removal of the machine.
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 09:55:16
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#75299892.
For tire cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-15 10:15:42
I am sorry that you can only see it as a looking toilet brush though it is satisfied with both the price and usual. Moving hands Black or gray may increase your willingness to buy
This review is about item#75299892.
Car wash
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 16:39:38
It can be used more than expected!
This review is about item#75299892.
When washing a place that can not be reached with the hands of the tire foil.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 19:56:24
I want the brush a little soft.
This review is about item#75299892.
For vehicle car wash only
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 17:01:53
When you want to collectively purchase in bulk, you can think that it is reasonably priced for purchasing one item, so I would like to consider purchasing the next time.
This review is about item#75299892.
Scrub the tires
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-16 02:20:58
I think that it is easy to use if the handle part is a little thicker so it seems pretty solid so it seems to be used for a long time
This review is about item#75299892.
1 2