Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Uni Chromate Plated Eye Bolt

Uni Chromate Plated Eye Bolt
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
As a machine part
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 16:32:48
It would be even better if it had a nut, but it would be such a kind of thing.
This review is about item#75295096.
When the column is fixed
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 14:58:13
The column and eye bolt were tightened and fixed with a ratchet belt. The hook of the ratchet belt purchased with Monotaro was able to connect smoothly to the M12 eyebolt.
This review is about item#75295114.
Various hangings
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 00:01:37
I have not had any problems so far. I am satisfied with immediate payment.
This review is about item#75295105.
Hanging bolt
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 18:29:33
There is no problem as a hanger bolt at all. In addition, I will purchase it if necessary.
This review is about item#75295123.
Light van to the trump
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 16:05:55
I used a sambar to use for a trumpo. I think that it is perfect.
This review is about item#75295096.
As an eyebolt
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 20:02:13
As eyebolt, I used it without any problem
This review is about item#75295114.
As a handle of parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 15:13:52
It is a product you are having trouble with unexpectedly, very helpful. I am thinking about purchasing again.
This review is about item#75295105.
Luggage fixation
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:26:44
Used as a hook hanging the lashing belt in the car. Cospa is the best!
This review is about item#75295096.
Use of hitch member (towing device) for passenger car
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 10:11:29
It is a repeater because we are using it without problems.
This review is about item#75295096.
Lifting machine equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-17 16:33:08
It is not different from anything from other companies, it can be used normally. I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#75295096.
Tool making process
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-13 23:00:54
It is necessary and sufficient. Since it is a single point of processing, it is not necessary to continue purchasing.
This review is about item#75295096.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Eye Bolt
Long Eye Bolt
Eyebolt, Milli Screw
Eyebolt, W Screw
Eyebolt, M Screw
Eye Bolt, Iron Chromate
Eyebolt, Inch Screw
Eye Bolt
Eyebolt
Eyebolt
WATERPROOF HINGES
Steel Eye Bolts
Uni Chromate Plated Eye Nut
Foot length eye bolt
Long Eye Bolt
Eyebolt (iron / Dov)
Eyebolt