Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of JIS crack difference slinging work wire (6X24) O / O

JIS crack difference slinging work wire (6X24) O / O
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 5
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
When installing the air conditioner outdoor unit
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 10:16:29
There was no wire cracking at all, it was very easy to use.
This review is about item#75311731.
Used for shipping items
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 14:47:17
This item can be purchased cheaply, quality is reasonable. I am saved.
This review is about item#75311801.
For tightening
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 12:22:20
Is not it cheapest, is not it? It is even better if there is 3.5 m. It's a consumable item.
This review is about item#75311862.
During processing
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 17:01:04
I did not have any inventory items and compared with other shops, It was a great help because the delivery date was the fastest.
This review is about item#75311957.
Movement of electric utility pillar etc. are used.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 15:07:23
I am doing very well. The insertion of the wire is also beautiful and satisfactory.
This review is about item#75311765.
Anti-theft of snowplow aircraft
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 16:04:45
I think that it is a commodity more than the price. It becomes a repeat with thickness difference. This time, I bought it for locking the anti-theft snowplow machine.
This review is about item#75311731.
Lifting timber
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 10:01:27
Early shipment Okinawa was made two I bought cheaper than the shop where I sold nearby
This review is about item#75311871.
Transport of garden stones
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 16:21:13
It was cheap shopping. At the moment there is no twist and it is solid.
This review is about item#75311713.
In-fact work, sling work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 16:40:53
For a moment, if you take it out, Ai's, Sasakule exasperating further out Attention is necessary because it is not possible to work
This review is about item#75311792.
Load hanging
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 23:47:27
It can be used without problems. I am saved because I can purchase it cheaply.
This review is about item#75311704.
For fixing the cargo, for bondage
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 15:29:54
With minimum packing required, less rubbish. I think that quality is good even if it is cheap. Repeat confirmed!
This review is about item#75311817.
Geological survey temporary withdrawal
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 18:19:40
Since it is a rigging wire standard product, it can be used with confidence, but the hoof of the knitting end is a little worrisome. I think that it can not be helped because it is a low price product, but some major general contractors may also be pointed out.
This review is about item#75311862.
Construction work
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 21:38:18
Because many are used, cheapness is attractive. I am using gloves, but you still care about thorns.
This review is about item#75311765.
Installation of machine tools
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 23:26:21
I really care about the beard of the woven wire. It is appreciated if there is room for improvement in the future.
This review is about item#75311765.
Tree cutting
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-22 04:15:10
It is a good item. I would like to purchase it again.
This review is about item#75311713.
For rigging work
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 22:11:15
Because it is necessary to have a number because it is necessary to raise stones and logs, it is saved for price, wire weaving is neither beautiful nor scuffing, but it is a material of wire, it is hardened with a habit, but if you think about the price, I think it's good.
This review is about item#75311801.
Load hanger
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 20:06:29
Purchased in order to hang the hanger in the place without height. I usually do not use the plug-in wire, but the caulking ball became an obstacle and used this.
This review is about item#75311704.
Tube connection work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 16:37:39
It is convenient to attach with a wire - loading machine with a pair
This review is about item#75311756.
Tractor traction
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 16:48:59
Although it is not inferior to those of other manufacturers, it can be purchased cheaply and it is saved.
This review is about item#75311975.
Movement of garden stone
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 18:32:47
I used it to bind stones when moving the garden stone with winch. Because it is a wire, I was able to pull with confidence without worrying about cutting.
This review is about item#75311792.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polyester Sling
W Sling A Type Wire
Satsuma Lock Slinging Wire
Jis Slinging Wire, Rate Difference6X24 O/O
Out Stand Wire Winding Flemish
Eye-And-Eye Wire Sling
Ns Screw Shackle, WhiteElectro Galvanised
Slinging Wire, Sling / Slinging Only
Thorns without slinging wire
Eye-And-Eye Wire Sling
Eye-And-Eye Wire Sling
Eye-And-Eye Wire Sling
Eye-And-Eye Wire Sling
Lock stop slinging wire (plating)
Anchoring wire