Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PVC Slippers

PVC Slippers
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Outside the site outside wear
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 11:25:18
It looks cheap, but excellent in functionality. It is repeat purchase. It will not slip and it will be easy to wash once dirty and can be washed. There are color variations so it is convenient to use properly. The comfort is also stable, and the reputation of employees is also good. I think that it is practical and very good.
This review is about item#75749335.
When entering the laboratory
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 16:46:01
It is glossy, so it looks sturdy with inconspicuous dirt and seems to be used for a long time.
This review is about item#75749387.
When leaving the veranda or the garden
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 16:23:53
Though there are few varieties of colors that are sold at supermarkets and home centers, there are various things here and I had them choose fun. Because it fly if it is too light sandals when the wind is strong, somewhat heavy sandals are appreciated.
This review is about item#75749362.
Footwear for cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 23:59:43
Because it is inexpensive, I purchase two or more, I am replaced by a dove once a week because it is soiled by a pigeon.
This review is about item#75749362.
For moving in the workplace
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 15:42:21
To prevent dirt spreading, shoes are prepared for each work space, and this sandal was purchased for movement between working spaces. Easy to wear off, easy to wear, as well as the normal slippers do not feel as much pedaglio, I think exactly how easy to use for wearing a choice.
This review is about item#75749326.
Shop inside shop
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 09:59:39
With this purchase of the third one, it is very favorite. I am transitioning from room → store inside → to wear out. Dark wine is calmer than expected with the impression that it is rather dark brown.
This review is about item#75749326.
Shop inside shop
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 20:22:42
I use it nearly a year since purchase everyday, but this is wonderful. It does not decrease and it does not break moderately softly
This review is about item#75749405.
I use it in a business kitchen.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 15:41:41
There is a fit for rubber because it is a soft material. There seems to be no worry of legs becoming dirty even in places where water is tight because there is some bottom. Since it is still two days to use, I do not know the durability.
This review is about item#75749353.
Move a little
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 20:12:46
Somewhat crappy, but cheap and long lasting. This is enough for movement in the workplace.
This review is about item#75749387.
In the public toilet
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-12 08:41:37
Because there are lots of lost / carried away, it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#75749371.
Shop inside shop
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-05 13:10:48
Compared with other similar products of the same kind, the material is so soft that there will be no such thing that the foot hurts. It is easier to walk than I thought that I would wear it neatly in small size. Because the bottom tread is also soft and not slippery, I want another pair as an interior wear
This review is about item#75749353.
It is soft.
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 13:36:30
It is easy to wear softly when thinking that it is a commercialization that is hard when it is low price and my leg hurts. The difficulty is the feeling that the heel section got puff puff a little heavy. Camel brown was a cheesy color. But overall I am satisfied.
This review is about item#75749362.
In-house shoes
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 18:20:14
Although the fit is certainly good, I think that it is not suitable for walking around because cushioning is not so good. If you are aware of it it is a product without problems.
This review is about item#75749405.
Outer wear
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-06 01:02:02
I rarely see this color, so I like it.
This review is about item#75749362.
I wear a little.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 17:03:36
It is not too light, not too heavy. It is a nice touch for a bit. Although I bought navy, the atmosphere does not break down with a calm color. I liked it and purchased it for my home. However, because the cushioning property is low, it may be unsuitable for walking long.
This review is about item#75749353.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hospital Slippers
Researchers Sandals
Antibacterial Slippers
Indoor Shoes Slippers, New Mode
Antibacterial Hygiene Charm Slippers
Sandals Just Mode No.600
EVA Sandals
Just Mode No.500
Fitting Sandals
Sandals
Men's Health Sandals
Cross Slide Sandals