Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cool PU Gloves, Overlock Knit Fingertips

Cool PU Gloves, Overlock Knit Fingertips
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 5.00
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Product inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 09:29:09
Even if you compare similar items, it is the cheapest anyway. It is cheaper than MONOTARO, so I purchase this one every time. It is comfortable to wear, and it can be used for a long time unlike disposable.
This review is about item#75361221.
Light working with fingertips
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 07:15:50
Packing was somewhat disappointing, but I am very satisfied except it. Especially it is saved for cheap price.
This review is about item#75361203.
Assembly and inspection
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-23 18:58:01
I am satisfied with price as well as quality. Since it is used regularly, I plan to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#75361221.
Precision work
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-19 21:39:49
Fit feeling was good and workability was very good.
This review is about item#75361221.
Assembly, packaging, packing operation for product vanity box
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-17 11:12:19
It's easy to use because it has a slip on the fingertip. Because there are many female workplaces, there are people who are big in S, SS is perfect and easy to use. The color of the wrist is color-coded because SS is yellow, S is white, M is green, and L is gray, so it's easy to understand.
This review is about item#75361237.
General work of precision parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-25 11:53:28
Among similar products, we are very satisfied with the same quality at the cheapest price. It is also attractive to have SS size. I am continuously using it.
This review is about item#75361237.
Classification of luggage
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-20 22:45:33
It is repeat purchase. Easy to use is preeminent though we will organize slips while sorting baggage with good feeling. Summer is comfortable without sweating. Durability is also sufficient. It is perfect if you put your fingertip coating up to the second joint as much as you want.
This review is about item#75361212.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-13 10:39:39
Rubber of the fingertip guard is applied, it also becomes a slip prevention, it becomes prevention of injury, work efficiency also increases. The usage degree of satisfaction with the monotail brand precision working gloves does not change, and the size also comes from SS to L. Since there is no bag of individual packaging, garbage can be reduced. Because the price is also cheaper here, we are purchasing repeat.
This review is about item#75361203.
Packaging and packaging of products
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 13:11:20
Although it is bad for Mr. Monotaro, it is inexpensive compared with the one of the Monotarau brand, and its comfort is not changed at all, I love it. I will continue to order it.
This review is about item#75361221.
Inspection, packaging, packing work
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-14 09:30:24
I usually purchased precision work gloves, but since it was out of stock, I purchased it as a substitute, but I use it without problems. I am considering whether to continue to purchase because the price is cheaper here.
This review is about item#75361212.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Inner Gloves
FIT fingertip urethane 10 twin pairs
Fingertip fit liner white 10 twin pairs SS
Fingertip Fit Liner White 10 Double Set M
Nylon Gloves
Palm Coated Gloves
Urethane Coated Gloves
Inner Pita Hand
Fingertip fit liner white 10 twin pairs S