Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Aluminum Round Spacer

Aluminum Round Spacer
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
Equipment Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 23:00:17
It is convenient to use quality easily and easily. I hope the size and variation of outer diameter and thickness should be more.
This review is about item#75794774.
To remodel the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 11:46:52
Goods were also good with good precision Delivery was quick and convenient, I am saved a lot of kinds of sizes. It would be nice to have equivalent products as original brands.
This review is about item#75794302.
To the color of the bike tandem bar
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 04:33:25
I used things that I made by processing myself, but because the price is cheap and there are various sizes, I will use it when I use color again
This review is about item#75794406.
Customized headlights
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 11:00:11
The quality is high with many kinds of brands and no doubt, and COSPA is well handy as well.
This review is about item#75794984.
Motorcycle Parts Installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 14:42:11
Since I have various sizes, I measure it myself and buy a good size. Since unit price is cheap, I buy it with other things if it is 2 pieces 1 piece. It is very convenient to use for a while.
This review is about item#75794451.
bike
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 16:13:58
I always process the aluminum rod with a lathe, but it is troublesome without time and I bought it this time, I hope the price is cheaper.
This review is about item#75794555.
Adjusting the step bar of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 18:44:10
I was able to install and use the size and thickness just fine and good feeling.
This review is about item#75794451.
Ninja 250 Used as a 2013 year mirror adapter
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 05:46:42
Building also polite and satisfactory as 3 centimeter UP and backward visibility are better than genuine.
This review is about item#75795255.
Bike custom
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 08:49:46
I was thinking about creating aluminum color by processing, but each size was prepared and there was just good size.
This review is about item#75794625.
1992 bike custom
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 20:08:06
You can use correct price, size accurately and with confidence. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#75794521.
Spacer between screw and BRKT
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 23:44:29
Things may be solid, but the price is too high.
This review is about item#75794311.
To adjust the clearance of the silencer band
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 08:18:07
I used it to adjust the clearance of the silencer band of the bike. Outer diameter, thickness, etc. I think that it is good because there are several kinds.
This review is about item#75794451.
For repair of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 00:21:39
It is saved with abundant size.
This review is about item#75795072.
Mounting of back step
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 18:43:26
Purchased because parts were missing. I wanted 18 mm but it was OK even 20 mm.
This review is about item#75794713.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-06 11:13:58
Though it is easy to use, but it becomes cautious about price
This review is about item#75794381.
Motorcycle Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-25 18:58:51
No particular problem
This review is about item#75794625.
Work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-21 14:49:26
Very well for the price, I would like to continue using it in the future.
This review is about item#75794056.
Automotive Relations
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 16:40:23
This time, I could go with the prescribed size, but I hope I can wig a selection frame of size.
This review is about item#75794555.
Installation of automobile parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-13 17:30:41
It was a matter of course, but it was perfect size as I thought. I think quality is good.
This review is about item#75795693.
For sheet offset mounting
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-07 14:42:18
I was able to install as planned with the ideal size.
This review is about item#75794467.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stainless Steel Spacer Tube
OS Color Head Spacer
Set Collar Standard Type
Steel Spacer
Round Spacer, Aluminum
Spacer Iron / Trivalent White,Packed Product
Flat Washer ESR
Spacer Ring