Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Tool Box Black

Tool Box Black
Sales Price: 55.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.71
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
For machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 21:32:33
The thing I was using became dirty so I purchased it for the second time It is solid for the price and the tools are cleaned up
This review is about item#75995963.
Tool storage
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 20:48:08
Although others have been pointed out, since the opening is narrow, large tools do not enter and it is difficult to find a tool inside. The price is also cheap from the size, so I hope to improve the opening. I think it will be easier to use if you can fold the handle if you can.
This review is about item#19335033.
At the time of construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-23 03:18:34
Here, the price is cheap, there are also size, In addition, the design is simple, it is very good. If there is hope only for one point, it would be nice to fold the hands. Because I can not regret it, I can not put anything on it.
This review is about item#75995963.
Storing tools
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 16:38:18
It was smaller than I expected
This review is about item#19335015.
Used as moped or CB tool box,
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 03:24:55
I was surprised to see that the tool I thought was unexpectedly big was entering ~ I thought that it was easy to use
This review is about item#75995963.
For business trip work etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 13:46:21
The tool box which I used for many years has broken and I purchased Kono products this time. Making it firmly for the price does not have a problem. However, the opening which opened the lid felt narrower than I thought. It may be unavoidable because the bottom area is small in terms of dimensions, but ... Since the possession is fixed, it opens with the lid on the left and right.
This review is about item#19335015.
Purchase for carrying!
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 21:51:46
I bought it as a tool holder. I am satisfied with the size that all my own tools will fit. I like the ease of use of the upper box.
This review is about item#19335033.
Tool storage
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-25 09:11:52
I am very satisfied with the product. However, the lid had to close each other by impact. Ideally, the linkage of the handles was good. Will it be expected from product improvement in the future?
To a tool box for private use.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-26 16:35:07
Sometimes I use it without inconvenience.
This review is about item#75995963.
Toolbox updated
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-09 17:24:18
I updated the box I used before. I think that it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#75995963.
Tool holder
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-08 14:09:30
It was regrettable that the handle and the lid were not linked, and we had to open the lid one by one.
Maintenance tool of vehicle etc
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-26 09:30:15
I have not actually used it, but it is the most disadvantage that the color is black. It is hard to see when putting dark things. The lid's weight balance is bad and it may be too easy to open next. It is likely to be used normally.
This review is about item#75995963.
Used to repair the machine Always loaded in the car
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-13 15:47:26
We are loading about 5 tool boxes, but it is also very convenient to divide the size (disjointed) tool into 3 types.
This review is about item#75995963.
Farm work
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-17 22:13:57
It has strength as well and can be used normally.
This review is about item#75995963.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Two-Stage Tool Box
Tool Box
3 Layer Type Tool Box
Aluminum Case
SD High Rank 3 Step-Type Box
N Type Double Door Box
Tool Box
Tool Box
Steel Tool Boxes
Mountain-type tool box