Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Welding Gloves

Welding Gloves
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.15
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 3
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews
Welding, maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 11:06:50
I arrived today, but a hole in the thumb seam · · · Thinking that it hooked the thread Though it seems to be poor sewing from the beginning, the leather is not along the seam when turned inside out. It is regrettable that I thought that it was a mistake item and chose it.
This review is about item#76092457.
Arc welding
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 16:26:52
We are doing arc welding work all day. Since it is still brand new, I think that it is easy to use because it is possible to convey the movements of fine hands by five fingers than three fingers. Regarding durability, I think that it will last as long as I have started using it ... ... If durability is good, I will continue to purchase it.
This review is about item#76092457.
Care of planting trees
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 14:56:52
Arrangement of delivery from ordering was quick. I bought it for the care of the plants. I am using it with a soft skin, I am using it very conveniently.
This review is about item#76092457.
For weed control
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 15:52:22
Used outside purpose. Spider grass spreads in the grounds that I had abandoned, it is useless such as gloves and rubber hands and it sticks into clothes and it is a bad thing. If you do not want to spread the herbicide I picked it out with the thorns to extract it from the root. Even though it is a soft skin, I got it to be thoroughly controlled.
This review is about item#76092457.
Painting, welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 08:47:37
User's impression. The place where the finger was short said that it was easy to use
This review is about item#76092457.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 15:02:06
Because it is soft and hard to move and durability is good, I also want to order again.
This review is about item#76092457.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 21:36:57
I am always using it. Stable Cospa! This will continue from now on!
This review is about item#76092457.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 21:43:17
I am always using it. Stable Cospa! This will continue from now on!
This review is about item#76092457.
Car Restore
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 08:34:33
It was easy to use because it was familiar to the hand and moist.
This review is about item#76092457.
Noro dropping of welding sander hanger welding etc.
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 01:32:58
It is a good product. But I can not win against the yellow yellow Simon, I lose it to the Fuji's five fingers, at the price and price. But I will buy it because it is a remote island.
This review is about item#76092457.
Arc welding
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 18:35:05
A hole will open as soon as it is not thicker
This review is about item#76092457.
Used for welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 07:20:26
I want you to be able to choose the size because the hand is a little big.
This review is about item#76092457.
Used for welding
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-01 17:29:21
A hole opened immediately
This review is about item#76092457.
It can be used without problems.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 22:22:25
I am sorry to use it without problems for cheap price. I think that I was glad I bought it.
This review is about item#76092457.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-17 07:46:05
I was looking for a long leather glove with my fingertips, and I bought it by looking at product description and reviews. The feeling of use is quite good. However, as it is made entirely large, it seems to be unsuitable for the smaller hands.
This review is about item#76092457.
Protection during welding
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 14:54:41
The size is getting a little bigger, is leather a little thin? It is soft and finished I think that it is quite possible, but I think that you do not have to be soft to the leather cuffs, the price performance is well beyond.
This review is about item#76092457.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-27 14:51:06
Soft, durable and easy to use. I also want to purchase the cheap price as well.
This review is about item#76092457.
Welding gloves
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 14:38:03
It is used for welding. Wrist part is long, durability is good, reputable.
This review is about item#76092457.
Welding operation
2
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 22:31:31
I thought it was thin for Tig but I was surprised to do it.
This review is about item#76092457.
Arc, semi-automatic welding operation
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 18:22:24
I feel the length of the finger is somewhat short, but it does not matter if I get familiar. Like the other company's products, it seems that Atari losing is the reason that the thread of the sewing part is broken and the hole opens. However, on average, it lasts long.
This review is about item#76092457.
1 2